We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
32 people are viewing this hotel
Booking.com
USD 424
View deal
Free cancellation until 02/02/22
Expedia.com
USD 421
View deal
Free cancellation until 01/02/22
Trip.com
USD 391
View deal
Free cancellation until 03/02/22
Hotels.comUSD 421
Hilton Garden InnUSD 424
FindHotelUSD 421
View all 18 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,729)
Filter reviews
1,729 results
Traveller rating
829
417
246
126
111
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
829
417
246
126
111
Show reviews that mention
All reviews front desk pool bar shuttle service busy road diamond member per day mallory square hotel shuttle old town great place to stay great pool hot tub duval st hgi keys concierge bartender
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
71 - 76 of 1,729 reviews
Reviewed 27 October 2021

The check-in process was possibly the best check-in experience I've ever had. JT was committed to our stay being great. Great pool and patio area. Kids had fun and guests were friendly. Highly recommended

Date of stay: October 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank parscorpl
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Phil Costello, Guest Services / Front Office at Hilton Garden Inn Key West / The Keys Collection, responded to this reviewResponded 31 October 2021

Thank you for the great review! We are thrilled to see you enjoyed your visit and are glad JT was able to help make your stay a memorable one. Thank you again and we hope to have the chance to welcome you back soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 October 2021

Breakfast is not free even though they claim it to be. You have to call and complain to get charges reversed. The shuttle was easy enough to get a ride in so that was nice. The pool and bar were great. They double charged my debit card which wasn’t cool.

Date of stay: October 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
1  Thank JenGlover72
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Phil Costello, Guest Services / Front Office at Hilton Garden Inn Key West / The Keys Collection, responded to this reviewResponded 31 October 2021

Thank you for staying at the Hilton Garden Inn. We are quite disappointed to see that we failed to exceed your expectations while you were here. While some reservations do include breakfast, it is not complimentary with every booking. We are sorry for that confusion, and wish that we had the opportunity to make things right while you were here. Thank you again for staying with us and we hope you will give us another chance in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 October 2021

I can’t say enough good things about the staff at this property! Karla at the front desk and Konstantine at Lime and Salt were absolutely amazing! Such wonderful costumer service during our stay. The pool was so clean and relaxing. Will definitely stay again on our next trip to Key West.

Date of stay: October 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Rachel O
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Phil Costello, Guest Services / Front Office at Hilton Garden Inn Key West / The Keys Collection, responded to this reviewResponded 31 October 2021

Thank you for the 5 star review! We couldn't be happier to see Karla and Konstantine helped ensure that you enjoyed your stay with us. They are outstanding team members and we appreciate you taking a moment to recognize them. Karla, Konstantine, and the rest of the team are looking forward to your next visit!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 October 2021 via mobile

Thank you so much for a fantastic stay. Clean room amazing pool area. Karla at the front desk was an exceptional on check out. Super professional and informative. She made check out a breeze. Super fast at working the check in check out desk. Very hard worker. Also I’d like to point out an amazing bartender at the bar by the pool. Konstantine….very informative about key west, great bar tender super friendly. Also very informative.

Date of stay: October 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank craigw415
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Phil Costello, Guest Services / Front Office at Hilton Garden Inn Key West / The Keys Collection, responded to this reviewResponded 31 October 2021

Thank you for staying at the Hilton Garden Inn at The Keys Collection and taking the time to post such a terrific review! We truly appreciate you recognizing Karla and Konstantine for their hospitality and are glad they were able to help ensure you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you again and we all hope to have the chance to welcome you back soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 October 2021

Great Service and staff between Dillon, Terry, Joseph, and the other co-worker that looks like Dillion :) went out of their way to make our stay exceptional. Definitely will come back!!! Absolutely no complaints, would recommend anyone to stay here.

Date of stay: October 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank luisdO3368RG
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Phil Costello, Guest Services / Front Office at Hilton Garden Inn Key West / The Keys Collection, responded to this reviewResponded 31 October 2021

Thank you for staying with us and taking a moment to post a 5 star review! We are thrilled that so many team members had such a positive impact on your stay, and appreciate you taking the time to recognize them. Our team truly believes in hospitality and customer service and are glad that you were able to experience that. Thank you again and we are already looking forward to your next visit!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews