We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great fishing trip!”
Review of Seaborn Charters

Seaborn Charters
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: More than 3 hours
Reviewed 6 April 2018 via mobile

Just got back from fishing with Captain Jason and had a GREAT time! Caught lots of fish and SHARKS!! Our group was all novices and Jason made everything easy!! Thank you and we will be back!

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank CathyH614
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (43)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
All reviews
"captain jason"
in 16 reviews
"mahi"
in 5 reviews
"amazing experience"
in 4 reviews
"amberjack"
in 3 reviews
"catching bait"
in 2 reviews
"bull sharks"
in 2 reviews
"half day fishing trip"
in 2 reviews
"saltwater fishing"
in 2 reviews
"great captain"
in 3 reviews
"caught lots of fish"
in 2 reviews
"charter boat"
in 2 reviews
"laid back"
in 2 reviews
"these guys"
in 2 reviews
"bonita"
in 4 reviews
"trolling"
in 3 reviews
"mate"
in 6 reviews
"blast"
in 4 reviews
Filter

15 - 19 of 43 reviews

Reviewed 4 March 2018

I have fished with Capt. Jason on Seaborn Charters for over 20 years, he is by far the hardest working, most locally knowledgeable captain I have fished with here. I make a point to fish with Capt. Jason and my Dad every winter for a few days - I always look forward to it!

Date of experience: March 2018
Thank cjharrer63
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 January 2018 via mobile

captain jason was excellent. very nice equipment and knowledgeable. pricing was worth every penny. i will definitely use them again when we return. a+++
jerome and mike!

Date of experience: January 2018
Thank cusedude33
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 December 2017 via mobile

Went fishing with Seaborn Charters on Christmas Eve. We had a great time and caught a lot of fish. We will use them again for sure on our next trip to Key West!

Date of experience: December 2017
Thank Kim D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed 27 October 2017

We lucked out getting a charter at all. Then we limited out on Yellowtail Snapper. At the dock, the captain cleaned our fish. It was a nice afternoon.

Date of experience: October 2017
Thank robert e
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Seaborn Charters also viewed

 

Been to Seaborn Charters? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing