We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Best Location & Amenities”
other travellers have booked this property
Bahama House Pool and Courtyard
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Bahama House Pool and Courtyard
Living Room The Key West Bahama House
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
48 reviews
Bahama House Pool and Courtyard
Living Room
The Key West Bahama House
Our newest amenity - Heated Pool
Bedroom 1 - King Bedroom
Bedroom 1 - King Bedroom
Bedroom 2 - Queen Bedroom
Full Kitchen
Dining
World Famous Key West Sunset Celebration!
Key West Flag - Conch Republic
Sloppy Joe's - A Key West Tradition
Living Room
Gathering Area - Pool side
Pool seating and table
Grilling Area
Bahama House - Off-Street Parking
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Key West, Florida Keys, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 48 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
michelesa...
Egg Harbor City, New Jersey
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“A little pricey for what you get”
Reviewed 26 May 2017 for a stay in April 2017
4
people found this review helpful

This location is extremely walkable to all locations, close to the action. A few things, the AC was set on eco and had trouble keeping the place cool. The pool is an awesome place to hang out in to cool off, watch for the birds poop bombing!! Another guest got it while sitting on the couch. The parking leaves much to be desired, there is not enough for a car per rental unit to park on site. No street parking on block. We found most was pay parking. If this were my place I would close the bathroom door from the middle of the kitchen and open it into the master bedroom. Use the other hall bathroom for all other people. It was weird having it right there in the kitchen which could use more counter space. Also the cleaning fee is high for just mopping up invest in a hard floor steam cleaner, that really cleans and dries quickly. Its barefoot vacations down there clean well my friend. Next time we visit I am going to try another spot.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Best Location & Amenities”
Reviewed 7 March 2017 for a stay in October 2016
2
people found this review helpful

I rented this place out for a group of friends who came to visit me for my birthday. My friends enjoyed themselves thoroughly! The only thing that was a hassle was the 1st come 1st serve parking but, other than that this was a really good find on quiet street so my friends were happy.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Apr 2017
So happy you enjoyed your trip to Key West! We are fortunate to have some onsite parking right in the center of the city. Hope to see you on your next visit!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Debbie P
Chester, Maryland
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“The best location in Key West”
Reviewed 2 March 2017 for a stay in February 2017
1
person found this review helpful

The unit is clean and attractive with all the essentials. A beautiful backyard with grilling area and a pool. The best part is the location to Duval Street and really anything in Key West. We parked the car and walked the entire 8 days.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Mar 2017
What a wonderful review - Thank you!
We truly appreciate you and are happy to have been the home base of your adventure in Key West.
Looking forward to your next visit.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Beautiful unit, LOVED the pool and location was close but quiet and peacful!”
Reviewed 30 January 2017 for a stay in January 2017
2
people found this review helpful

If we go back to Key West, THIS will be re booked, it was THAT good! So easy to walk to all the fun spots. The unit was clean, had the necessities and short walk to Food Palace to FOOD AND WINE!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Jan 2017
Thank you for you kind words and taking the time to write a review. We are so happy you enjoy your stay. Key West is such an incredible city.

We look forward to seeing you in Key West in the future!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ewold1
Chicago, Illinois
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Lovely Pool”
Reviewed 7 January 2017 for a stay in January 2015
3
people found this review helpful

We stayed in one of the ground floor units in the back. Loved having the pool right outside the door- this is where we gathered when not exploring the town. Location is good, walkable to most of what Key West has to offer, but quiet overall. Agree with some of the other guests about the parking- not the best if want to come and go a lot in a car and risk having to track down other guests to move ( we ended up not driving anywhere- you don't need a car in Key West!)

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing