We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect!!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bahama House Pool and Courtyard
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Bahama House Pool and Courtyard
Living Room The Key West Bahama House
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
48 reviews
Bahama House Pool and Courtyard
Living Room
The Key West Bahama House
Our newest amenity - Heated Pool
Bedroom 1 - King Bedroom
Bedroom 1 - King Bedroom
Bedroom 2 - Queen Bedroom
Full Kitchen
Dining
World Famous Key West Sunset Celebration!
Key West Flag - Conch Republic
Sloppy Joe's - A Key West Tradition
Living Room
Gathering Area - Pool side
Pool seating and table
Grilling Area
Bahama House - Off-Street Parking
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Key West, Florida Keys, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 48 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Little-Fe...
Grand Rapids, Michigan
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Perfect!!”
Reviewed 19 February 2016 for a stay in February 2016
3
people found this review helpful

Just got back to Grand Rapids Michigan after a 6-night stay at the Bahama House...Bimini Suite. It was my and my friends first time @ Key West...the wind chill was 17 below when we left Michigan. The 2-bedroom 2 bath layout was perfect for down time so we each had our own space. Staff were very responsive when there was a problem with the cable tv (no fault of their own). The place is gorgeous, clean and SO convenient, Duvall Street is just around the corner plus we had a pool which was such a treat. We'll definitely be back!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Feb 2016
We are so happy you had such a wonderful time visiting Key West for the first time! There are so many amazing things to see and experience.
Thank you for taking your time to write a review.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bobandnan...
Le Claire, Iowa
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Awesome, Clean, Just like Home”
Reviewed 29 December 2015 for a stay in December 2015
4
people found this review helpful

What a fabulous place to stay. Very clean and modern. All the comforts of home. Very close to the action. Was able to walk to all events at Key West. Highly recommend.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Modern and clean
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
anne S
huntington
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Great location, in the heart of things yet quiet.”
Reviewed 14 June 2015 for a stay in February 2015
5
people found this review helpful

Clean and sunny 2 bedroom apartment with fully equiped kitchen, only 1/2 block from grocery store and restaurants. We walked to everything, though there is a driveway for off street parking, one does not need a car. It is quiet and peaceful. There are only 3 other apartments in this house so we often found ourselves alone at the pool. We already booked the place for next year.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Jun 2015
Looking forward to seeing you this coming winter! We greatly appreciate your taking the time to write a review.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TheGreyHo...
Maulden, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Lovely accommodation in great location”
Reviewed 10 April 2015 for a stay in March 2015
4
people found this review helpful

Had a fantastic holiday in the Bimini Suite. It was clean, well decorated and probably had the most comfy bed I've ever slept in whilst away from home. The garden area was lovely and relaxing. It was very close to Duval St & all other areas of interest within easy reach but is very quiet considering its location. Convenient to get supplies as Faustos is just on the corner. Over all a great place to stay and would have no hesitation in recommending and would definitely stay there again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Property cleanliness & location
Liked least: Kitchen utensils/amount of crockery
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cass401
Miami, Florida
Level 5 Contributor
47 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Amazing Location and impeccable service”
Reviewed 17 March 2015 for a stay in September 2014
4
people found this review helpful

Stayed in the Bimini Suite with 2 friends . My wife made the reservations and dealt directly with Evelyn and David who were always reachable and friendly . You will not regret staying in any of the suites and feel so welcome .We were there as the new pool had been completed We cannot wait to return .

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing