We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Incredibly Convenient”
other travellers have booked this property
Bahama House Pool and courtyard
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Bahama House Pool and courtyard
Paradise Island Suite The Bahama House - Key West
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
31 reviews
Bahama House Pool and courtyard
Paradise Island Suite
The Bahama House - Key West
Bahma House Pool
Living Room
Kitchen View
Double Queen Bedroom
Queen Bedroom
Gathering Area - Pool Side
Grilling Area
Off Street Parking at The Key West Bahama House
Seating and table in pool
Key West Aquarium
Keys Beaches
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Key West, Florida Keys, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 31 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Portuguese first
Swedish first
Any
English first
lindsrae5...
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Incredibly Convenient”
Reviewed 2 April 2018 for a stay in March 2018

Keypad entry made the check in and check out incredibly convenient! Location could not have been better; five minute walk to everything. Would most definitely go back again!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bcully4
Mechanicsville, Virginia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great fun!”
Reviewed 7 March 2018 for a stay in March 2018
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed here last week. We couldn’t have been more pleased. The owners were very kind and accommodating. We will definitely stay again. Great times and memories made. Wish we were there now!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vanillago...
Dimondale
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Paradise suite quiet and traquil”
Reviewed 15 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017
3
people found this review helpful

We've stayed here 3 years in a row. We love the Paradise suite it's quiet and relaxing if you like or it's 1 block from Duval st.! The pool is just the right size to relax and the accommodations are clean and well kept. We've had great experiences here. Only draw back would be this year the people above us were drunk and fighting all night two nights in a row making it impossible to sleep. This is not a problem with the home but it was an issue for us!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jsbeaver
Jacksonville, Florida
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Key West Paradise”
Reviewed 12 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017
3
people found this review helpful

Excellent accommodations with great customer service. The location was perfect. Just park your car and put the keys away. Everything you need is within walking distance. The pool on the property was well maintained and clean. Definitely worth the money. Love it.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sherwood...
Stuart, United States
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Very nice and convenient.”
Reviewed 10 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Great place to relax. Clean. Plenty of room. Great pool. Close to where you want to be. I'll be back.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing