We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Nicest place you can stay in Key West”
other travellers have booked this property
Spectacular view of the Atlantic Ocean from your private balcony!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Spectacular view of the Atlantic Ocean from your private balcony!
Ample room for lounging and dining Spacious living room with brand new 55 inch Smart TV (enables Netflix, Amazon, Pandora, etc.)
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
19 reviews
Spectacular view of the Atlantic Ocean from your private balcony!
Ample room for lounging and dining
Spacious living room with brand new 55 inch Smart TV (enables Netflix, Amazon, Pandora, etc.)
Open living and kitchen area
Living room opens out onto private balcony just feet from the Atlantic!
Stunning view from the seating area in the living room
Fully stocked gourmet kitchen, including wine fridge and ice cream maker!
Entrance
Hallway to bedrooms
Master bedroom with king bed opens out onto private balcony facing the Atlantic.
32 inch Smart TV
En suite bathroom
Master bathroom with large walk-in closet directly behind you.
Master bathroom with fantastic view!
Spacious second bedroom with king bed and 32 inch Smart TV on pivot
Lounge in second bedroom can be converted to two twin beds or one king bed
Guest Bathroom
Guest Bathroom
Pool and Hot Tub (just behind the palm frond!)
Fishing out front on Christmas Day
Sunset sails
Sunset at Ft. Zachary Taylor
Sunset at Ft. Zachary Taylor
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Key West, Florida Keys, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 19 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Tim M
Henderson, Kentucky
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Nicest place you can stay in Key West”
Reviewed 4 May 2016 for a stay in April 2016
1
person found this review helpful

When we arrived at the condo there was construction going on around it and it was a little confusing. However, when we got in the room it was breath taking !! The view is incredible, the condo is set up perfectly. We couldn't help but to be extremely impressed with the time and detail that the owners put in to this place to make it great for renters. I have stayed at a lot of nice condos and this one was the best !!! Beds were great, balcony is the best, and the kitchen is perfect! In the morning we could watch sharks and horseshoe crabs from the balcony ! I would highly recommend this condo to anyone! And the Mimi and her daughter were very pleasant and helpful. Money well spent !!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: everything !
Travelling group: Large Group
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wribasel
Level 5 Contributor
63 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
“WOW! Great View, perfect place to come back to, didn't want to leave”
Reviewed 28 December 2015 for a stay in December 2015

This place was awesome. The pictures are not misleading. The balcony is right on the water, You are sitting on the porch with a morning cup of coffee and a great, unobstructed view of the ocean. What a great place to relax. Or for us it was a great place to come back and decompress from all the running around.

The kitchen is so well equipped that you have a choice of coffee makers. The rooms are all beautiful and as you are just off Key West it is very quiet. There is a pool and hot tub for the building That was nice,

You can bike to Duval Street but it is a 45 minute bike ride as a family. You can do it faster but we were not in a rush. We had no problems driving into town and getting parking.

There are great restaurants nearby. We liked the Dolphin Deli. We wanted to try Roostica which is just down the street but never got the chance.

Tess and Mimi were fantastic. The correspondence before we arrived and well as any questions we had while there were answered quickly and you always felt that you had a friend on the island.

I could go on and on.
Quit looking and book! You will not regret it.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: View, Condo, with I owned it
Liked least: for me the bed. didn't sleep too well but the rest of the family had no problems
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sandi B
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Best Vacation Ever!”
Reviewed 5 November 2015 for a stay in October 2015

We had such an amazing time in the Florida Keys. Staying at Atlantic Sunrise was icing on the cake. The condo is beautiful and the owners were so very kind! The notebook with maps and general info proved to be invaluable! We were so comfortable and felt so welcome. I would recommend this place to anyone! We'll definitely be back!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The ocean view
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Buford, Georgia
Reviewed 23 June 2015 for a stay in June 2015
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything, was 100% pleased
Liked least: Nothing, Again 100% pleased
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Cindy N
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Absolutely Fabulous!”
Reviewed 16 June 2015 for a stay in May 2015
2
people found this review helpful

My husband and I stayed at this condo for 2 weeks. Had the best vacation ever. The view from the balcony is fabulous and tranquil. Didn't want to leave. The condo itself is amazing. Everything there you could possibly need. The furnishing are beautiful and the beds are so comfortable, unlike many other places we've stayed.
I can't say enough about Tess and Mimi, the owners. They were both great to work with. I thought I read on the reviews when I was looking for a place to stay that there was a Keurig coffee maker. I asked Tess and she said No they didn't have one, which was fine, but she ordered one and had it there for us when we arrived. Now who does that ??? Thank you so much Tess. You and Mimi went over and above our expectations. Great condo, fabulous views, wonderful people......what more could you ask for! Can't wait to go back!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing