We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (746)
Filter reviews
746 results
Traveller rating
201
316
132
55
42
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
201
316
132
55
42
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbagelspublic garageduval streetham and cheese croissantstreet parkingsmall poolwet barbreakfast areaold townmin walkfront officehard boiled eggsflat screenwalk in showerqueen bedmini fridgefree breakfast
Filter
Updating list...
44 - 49 of 746 reviews
Reviewed 17 July 2017

The Albury Court Hotel is located at the border of the historic district, but away from the busy part. It's close to the harbor and the boardwalk, and all major attractions are within walking distance. The room we had was rather small, but comfortable and clean with a modern bath room. There's not much storage room for your clothes and suitcases. The only minus of the room though was that the air conditioning system made a lot of noise. The hotel has a nice courtyard with a small pool. They offer a simple but good breakfast every morning in the courtyard. Service is good, and the staff is very friendly and helpful. All in all we can definitely recommend this hotel if you're staying in Key West.

Room Tip: Hotels.com and other websites give you the opportunity to choose a room at the garden, but actually there is no garden at this hotel.
  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Albert V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 July 2017

Had a one night stay recently and was very pleasantly surprised. Rooms are more than adequate. A nice small pool to have a dip with some furniture in the shade around the pool. A very suitable breakfast, nothing fancy but more that adequate. Best thing was the accessibility to Duval St and all the other areas. All within easy walking distance!

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank gkwright
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 June 2017 via mobile

Albury is located in an area that is a must stay. There are several B&B's around this area. They have a cute courtyard area that has a nice breakfast seating area. With the pool centrally located. The rooms are spacious for the keys, this one has a fridge, cabinets. Our room had a queen bed and bathroom with only a large shower. Downside there are two building in which the rooms reside, one is across the street so when you want breakfast, the pool or front desk you have to cross the street. Also breakfast doesn't seem to rotate from day to day.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank sumergrlfl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 June 2017

My siblings and I stayed in 5 separate rooms here and the rooms were mostly identical, but nothing special. The morning brunch was sufficient and the staff accomodating. Best for us was the location, allowing walking distance to good restaurants and shops, along with the ferry pier. One word of caution: no elevator. We had to lug our suitcases up several sets of stairs! Okay for the young and fit, which we mostly aren't! But it is clean and affordable, compared to pricier options in Key West.

Room Tip: Ask for lower level to avoid stairs.
  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jacquie W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 June 2017 via mobile

Very clean w with a friendly helpful staff. East to walk to all downtown places of interest. While parking is a pain its manageable. Rooms are rather small however they are very clean and relatively new. Walls are thin so you hear the neighbors and they hear you.

Prices are very reasonable and If you do not plan on staying in your room all the time then the place is excellent.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
Thank Dives-to-much
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HistoricKeyWestInns, Director of Sales at Albury Court Hotel in Key West, responded to this reviewResponded 16 June 2017

Thank you very much for being our guest. We're glad you appreciated our friendly, helpful staff, convenient location, and the cleanliness of your room! I was hoping you might be able to drop me an e-mail to msimmons@hkwi.net to let me know which room you were in. We'd like to check out the soundproofing issue please. Thanks!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews