We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“what a wonderful location”
other travellers have booked this property
Casa Del Sol, a Key West Vacation
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Casa Del Sol, a Key West Vacation
Front of Home President's Walk Townhome
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
60 reviews
Casa Del Sol, a Key West Vacation
Front of Home
President's Walk Townhome
Cozy Front Porch Rocking Chairs
Mi Casa Es Tu Casa
Fully Appointed Gourmet Kitchen
Top of the Line Appliances
Welcoming First Floor Entry
Rattan Dining Table with 6 Chairs
First Floor Living with Sautillo Tile
Living Room with Queen Sleep Sofa
Entertainment Center with LCD HDTV
3 LCD HDTV's and WI-FI
Master Suite with Full Bath and Balcony
Master Suite with Full Bath and Balcony
Bedroom 2 Twin Bed Opens to King Size
Bedroom 2 Twin Bed Opens to King Size
Backyard Oasis with Gas Grille
Fenced Paver Deck, Garden & Barbecue
Complimentary Bicycles
Private Carport
Relax at the Pool
Truman Annex Entry-a Great Community!
You're 2 Blocks to Duval Street, Sunset & the Beach...
It's Five O'Clock Somewhere
Paradise Awaits You! Casa Del Sol
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
2 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Key West, Florida Keys, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 60 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Daydream5...
1 review
“what a wonderful location”
Reviewed 1 March 2018 for a stay in October 2017

We have been visiting Key West for over 20 years to the annual Meeting of the Minds and this was our first time in Truman Annex. Loved the location and the condo. Why didn't we find this sooner? The only complaint was the twin beds were not very comfortable for someone who is large. But,Jim and Joanne were most hospitable and I enjoyed our conversations by phone.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Mar 2018
Thank you for your kind words Sheryl. We look forward to hearing from you when you plan on visiting Key West again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wyatt H
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great Condo, close to everything”
Reviewed 13 December 2017 for a stay in November 2017
2
people found this review helpful

We have stayed at Casa Del Sol 2 times, and had wonderful stays each time. Jim and Joanne go out of their way to make sure all instructions are clear and that the condo is in top condition. Casa Del Sol is centrally located to everything in old town, once here you can walk to most attractions, bars and restaurants. Its a short walk to Mallory Square every night for sunset. The condo is a very comfortable place to spent the week, the beds and comfy and and all the furniture is clean and nice. There are 2 bikes to use and a great table out back to sit and enjoy the weather in KW. Our children loved the pool, which is just a few steps away from the front door. We plan on returning to Casa Del Sol in the future.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Dec 2017
Thank you Wyatt and Sonia. We appreciate your kind words and welcome you back anytime. Have a Merry Christmas and a Happy and Healthy New Year!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
14 Jul 2017
We are happy you enjoyed our home Casa Del Sol. If you would have advised us that the gas tank was empty, we would have replaced it immediately. We recently replaced the mattresses and regret that you did not find the mattress in the 2nd bedroom comfortable.

Jim & Joanne Kassar
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
cassghall
Toms River, New Jersey
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Wedding trip in May”
Reviewed 13 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Casa Del Sol is a wonderful town house - location absolutely central and within bike/walking to Old Town.

All amenities are tip top as was the furniture, porch, bikes etc. They provided info on history, restaurants, places of interest etc. No detail was missed! Or need unanticipated.

Highly recommend this for your Key West holiday!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Jun 2017
Thank you Casa for your kind words. We hope you make another trip to Key West and stay at Casa Del Sol.
Jim and Joanne
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Judy C
State College, United States
2 reviews
“Heavenly Home in Key West”
Reviewed 30 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

This home is so clean and so beautifully decorated with art work in every corner! Has everything you need for a great vacation. It will be so sad to leave in two days. A great location and friendly neighbors. Do not hesitate to book this lovely home!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Jun 2017
Thank you so much for your kind words!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing