We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Heavenly Home in Key West”
other travellers have booked this property
Casa Del Sol, a Key West Vacation
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Casa Del Sol, a Key West Vacation
Front of Home President's Walk Townhome
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
55 reviews
Casa Del Sol, a Key West Vacation
Front of Home
President's Walk Townhome
Cozy Front Porch Rocking Chairs
Mi Casa Es Tu Casa
Fully Appointed Gourmet Kitchen
Top of the Line Appliances
Welcoming First Floor Entry
Rattan Dining Table with 6 Chairs
First Floor Living with Sautillo Tile
Living Room with Queen Sleep Sofa
Entertainment Center with LCD HDTV
3 LCD HDTV's and WI-FI
Master Suite with Full Bath and Balcony
Master Suite with Full Bath and Balcony
Bedroom 2 Twin Bed Opens to King Size
Bedroom 2 Twin Bed Opens to King Size
Backyard Oasis with Gas Grille
Fenced Paver Deck, Garden & Barbecue
Complimentary Bicycles
Private Carport
Relax at the Pool
Truman Annex Entry-a Great Community!
You're 2 Blocks to Duval Street, Sunset & the Beach...
It's Five O'Clock Somewhere
Paradise Awaits You! Casa Del Sol
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
2 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Key West, Florida Keys, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 55 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Judy C
State College, United States
2 reviews
“Heavenly Home in Key West”
Reviewed 30 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

This home is so clean and so beautifully decorated with art work in every corner! Has everything you need for a great vacation. It will be so sad to leave in two days. A great location and friendly neighbors. Do not hesitate to book this lovely home!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Jun 2017
Thank you so much for your kind words!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jandahall...
Toms River, New Jersey
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Beautiful condo”
Reviewed 29 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

I recently stayed at the Casa Del Sol and was very happy with the accommodations. The condo was tastefully decorated and very clean. The 21/2 baths had all been remodeled and the living room furniture was new. The rest of the condo was in great condition too! The location was perfect and there were two bicycles for use. The owners provided helpful information on the area and were responsive to our questions. All in all a perfect place to spend your vacation.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 May 2017
Thank you for your kind words Angela & Jeff! We're glad that you had a great time in Key West and enjoyed Casa Del Sol! We hope to hear from you in the future should you decide to visit Key West again.

Best regards,

Jim & Joanne Kassar
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Missy L
2 reviews
“Perfect in every way!”
Reviewed 25 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Recently returned home from staying a wonderful week in Casa Del Sol. This really was home from home (in a tropical setting!)
Spacious and spotlessly clean, this 2 bed 21/2 bath house is decorated beautifully and has all mod cons including amazing air con!
Located in the Truman Annex part of Old Town Key West it really is walking distance to everything. Nearby I would recommend 2 Cents for a cocktail or Craft beer and Blue Macaw for a romantic meal.
The owners Jim and Joanne made sure they were only a call away, but everything was perfect so didn't need to!
I hope you enjoy it as much as we did!!

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 May 2017
Thank you so much for your kind words Missy Lou! We look forward to hearing from you in the future.

Jim & Joanne Kassar
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
James B
Aquebogue, New York
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great, as always!”
Reviewed 8 May 2017 for a stay in April 2017

I have stayed here several times in the past and always enjoyed it. If possible, it's even better now. The furniture has been updated and the place renovated and improved in many ways. The owners are always available to answer questions and provide assistance if needed. I can't recommend this place enough.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 May 2017
Thank you Jim for your kind words. We look forward to hearing from you and your family in the near future.

Jim & Joanne Kassar
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Elyria, Ohio
Reviewed 2 May 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
3 May 2017
Thank you so much for your kind words Sheree and Don. You are welcome anytime at Casa Del Sol!
Jim and JOANNE Kassar'
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing