We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Awesome facility, location time after time”
other travellers have booked this property
Casa Del Sol, a Key West Vacation
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Casa Del Sol, a Key West Vacation
Front of Home President's Walk Townhome
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
61 reviews
Casa Del Sol, a Key West Vacation
Front of Home
President's Walk Townhome
Cozy Front Porch Rocking Chairs
Mi Casa Es Tu Casa
Fully Appointed Gourmet Kitchen
Top of the Line Appliances
Welcoming First Floor Entry
Rattan Dining Table with 6 Chairs
First Floor Living with Sautillo Tile
Living Room with Queen Sleep Sofa
Entertainment Center with LCD HDTV
3 LCD HDTV's and WI-FI
Master Suite with Full Bath and Balcony
Master Suite with Full Bath and Balcony
Bedroom 2 Twin Bed Opens to King Size
Bedroom 2 Twin Bed Opens to King Size
Backyard Oasis with Gas Grille
Fenced Paver Deck, Garden & Barbecue
Complimentary Bicycles
Private Carport
Relax at the Pool
Truman Annex Entry-a Great Community!
You're 2 Blocks to Duval Street, Sunset & the Beach...
It's Five O'Clock Somewhere
Paradise Awaits You! Casa Del Sol
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
2 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Key West, Florida Keys, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 61 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
“Awesome facility, location time after time”
Reviewed 8 November 2013 for a stay in May 2013

I have stayed at Casa Del Sol once or twice a year for the past six or seven years. It has never disappointed, slways clean and up to date. Jim and Joanne are great hosts. The location is the perfect starting point to explore the entire island. I hope to stay at the Casa many times in the future. Overall, triple a.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KEY WEST
Reviewed 4 November 2013 for a stay in October 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
NY
Reviewed 1 October 2013 for a stay in June 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
“Best vacation ever!”
Reviewed 29 September 2013 for a stay in September 2013

I had the pleasure of staying at casa del sol for a week this fall and I absolutely loved the house. It's a cute and cozy two story home two blocks away from Duval Street and minutes away from Zachary Taylor State Park. It's also a close walk from Mallory Square, which allowed us to enjoy the Key West sunset every day!
The house itself is very representative of Key West. The interior is decorated with art by locals, and the exterior reflects the historic architecture of Key West. I also enjoyed having a place to park my car... Most of the other homes I considered did not include parking. Casa del Sol, on the other hand, allowed me to park my car safely and forget about it for a week. I was able to walk around everywhere and not stress about it being safe!
The pool at Tuman annex is quiet and cozy also, very much like the house. It's a great place to come to after a day at the beach or on Duval to relax for a while. The house, the location, and the amenities (pool, bicycles, parking, wifi) made our week in Key West truly unforgettable!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Boca Raton
Reviewed 21 September 2013 for a stay in June 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing