We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Phenomenal!!!”
Nightly rate for condominium units includes poolside boat tie-up dockage
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Nightly rate for condominium units includes poolside boat tie-up dockage
Enjoy the sunrise on our private, oceanfront beach Enjoy food and beverage service poolside daily 11am-6pm
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
59 reviews
Nightly rate for condominium units includes poolside boat tie-up dockage
Enjoy the sunrise on our private, oceanfront beach
Enjoy food and beverage service poolside daily 11am-6pm
Relax on our private, oceanfront beach, just steps away from the condos
Master Suite included with Efficiency and Fully Appointed Suite
Kitchenette included with the Efficiency and the Fully Appointed Suite
Jacuzzi tub included with Efficiency and Fully Appointed Suite
Master bathroom included with Efficiency and Fully Appointed Suite
Master bathroom included with Efficiency and Fully Appointed Suite
Washer and dryer included with Efficiency and Fully Appointed Suite
Kitchen with Viking appliances included with 1 bedroom and Fully Appointed Suite
1/2 bath included with 1 Bedroom Suite and Fully Appointed Suite
Full Kitchen and Living Room included with 1 bedroom and Fully Appointed Suite
Living Room included with 1 Bedroom Suite and Fully Appointed Suite
Bedroom with Queen Bed included with 1 Bedroom Suite and Fully Appointed Suite
Dining area included with 1 Bedroom Suite and Fully Appointed Suite
Jacuzzi Tub located in 1 Bedroom Suite and Fully Appointed Suite
Outside balcony overlooking the pool and the marina
Outside balcony overlooking the pool and the marina
On Site Sauna- Located in fitness center (Open 7am-10pm Daily)
On site Fitness Center (Open 7am-10pm Daily)
Restaurant- serves Sunday Brunch, Daily Lunch, Dinner and Happy Hour
Restaurant- serves Sunday Brunch, Daily Lunch, Dinner and Happy Hour
Restaurant- serves Sunday Brunch, Daily Lunch, Dinner and Happy Hour
Kitchen with Viking appliances included with 1 bedroom and Fully Appointed Suite
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Key West, Florida Keys, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 59 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Libby N
Wolverine, Michigan
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Phenomenal!!!”
Reviewed 19 November 2014 for a stay in October 2014
1
person found this review helpful

This facility was tucked away from the hustle & bustle of downtown Key West. Close enough, but yet offered solitude. Extremely clean and well kept. The restaurant was GREAT!!
II (we) will definately stay here again.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Mar 2015
Thank you for staying with us. We are glad that you enjoyed your time and hope to have you back again soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
xista1
East Rutherford, New Jersey
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Modern accommodations in an excellent location”
Reviewed 14 November 2014 for a stay in November 2014
2
people found this review helpful

The accommodations at Key West Harbour Oceanfront Suites are new, stylish, and boost top of the line features, like Viking appliances. The restaurant also serves an array of delicious choices, and a very nice Sunday Brunch. Note that no daily breakfast is served. The small beach area is cozy and even though we spent most of our time in the pool, it's nice to have the choice between the two. Only a short drive or taxi ride from Key West, this location is quiet, picturesque, and well priced for all you get.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Mar 2015
Thank you very much for staying with us. We are glad that you enjoyed the Oceanfront Suites and hope that you can stay with us again in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fred49240
Ann Arbor, Michigan
1 review
“Key West Vacation”
Reviewed 14 November 2014 for a stay in October 2014

It was a slice of paradise Like new with a country club feel. Condo was like being home everything we needed. Restaurant was great good food and service! Pool was right out my back door. Will go back next year.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Mar 2015
Please do come back!! We hope that you can stay with us again soon and enjoyed having you.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Y9389QVst...
Derry, New Hampshire
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Fantasy Fest Week Rental”
Reviewed 14 November 2014 for a stay in October 2014

This place was great....the units were spacious with modern décor and furniture. The pool and gym were excellent. The marina is very private (Gated). It was very quiet. We rented bicycles for the week and loved riding all over Key West. It was a very scenic location with beautiful sunsets.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Beautiful modern unit
Liked least: A little out of the way
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Mar 2015
We are so happy that you enjoyed your time with us and look forward to having you back again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Karl J
Saint Petersburg, Florida, United States
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“A WOW! EXPERIANCE”
Reviewed 14 November 2014 for a stay in September 2014

I rented these units in February for myself and 5 other couples and worried for 7 months
that they couldn't be as great as they were described. Wow was I wrong, these units are incredible, beautifully furnished, and user friendly. The large pool and clubhouse complete with gym, outstanding restaurant and lounge were unexpected benefits. Best of all we had it all to our selves. That's one of the benefits of going off season. A 10 minute cab ride and your in the heart of Key West. I will definitely return

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: My party was overwhelmed by everything
Liked least: The SS frying pan
Travelling group: Large Group
Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Mar 2015
We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your time with us. We hope that you will be staying with us again in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing