We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantasy Fest Week Rental”
Nightly rate for condominium units includes poolside boat tie-up dockage
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Nightly rate for condominium units includes poolside boat tie-up dockage
Enjoy the sunrise on our private, oceanfront beach Enjoy food and beverage service poolside daily 11am-6pm
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
63 reviews
Nightly rate for condominium units includes poolside boat tie-up dockage
Enjoy the sunrise on our private, oceanfront beach
Enjoy food and beverage service poolside daily 11am-6pm
Relax on our private, oceanfront beach, just steps away from the condos
On Site Sauna- Located in fitness center (Open 7am-10pm Daily)
On Site Fitness Center Open 7am-10pm Daily
Restaurant- serves Sunday Brunch, Daily Lunch, Dinner and Happy Hour
Restaurant- serves Sunday Brunch, Daily Lunch, Dinner and Happy Hour
Restaurant- serves Sunday Brunch, Daily Lunch, Dinner and Happy Hour
Complimentary Yoga on Friday at 8am weekly
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Key West, Florida Keys, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 63 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Y9389QVst...
Derry, New Hampshire
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Fantasy Fest Week Rental”
Reviewed 14 November 2014 for a stay in October 2014

This place was great....the units were spacious with modern décor and furniture. The pool and gym were excellent. The marina is very private (Gated). It was very quiet. We rented bicycles for the week and loved riding all over Key West. It was a very scenic location with beautiful sunsets.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Beautiful modern unit
Liked least: A little out of the way
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Mar 2015
We are so happy that you enjoyed your time with us and look forward to having you back again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Karl J
Saint Petersburg, Florida, United States
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“A WOW! EXPERIANCE”
Reviewed 14 November 2014 for a stay in September 2014

I rented these units in February for myself and 5 other couples and worried for 7 months
that they couldn't be as great as they were described. Wow was I wrong, these units are incredible, beautifully furnished, and user friendly. The large pool and clubhouse complete with gym, outstanding restaurant and lounge were unexpected benefits. Best of all we had it all to our selves. That's one of the benefits of going off season. A 10 minute cab ride and your in the heart of Key West. I will definitely return

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: My party was overwhelmed by everything
Liked least: The SS frying pan
Travelling group: Large Group
Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Mar 2015
We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your time with us. We hope that you will be staying with us again in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
John F
Delray Beach, Florida, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great Accomodations”
Reviewed 13 November 2014 for a stay in November 2014
1
person found this review helpful

I stayed at the Key West Harbour suites while visiting my brother who has a boat in the marina. I have to say i was extremely impressed with the accomodations, they were impeccably clean and of very high quality. Felt like i was the first person staying in the room. The rooms were well equipeed with full kitchens and all utencils. The pool was heated probably to 90 degrees and overall the place was very nice and upscale. The restaurant food was also delicious. If there was any negative it was that the marina is near an air force base and the jet planes can be pretty loud however seeing them fly over is so awe-inspiring and cool that you didnt even care about the noise they made...
Overall great place, a rare 5 star quality find near key west!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Bed and view
Liked least: nothing
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Mar 2015
Thank you very much. We hope that you will come again soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
duffytamp...
Tampa, Florida, United States
1 review
“Everything you need in one spot”
Reviewed 17 September 2014 for a stay in August 2014

We stayed in the condo for a week with the kids. They loved the close proximity of the pool and beach. The boat was right outside which made loading/unloading easy. The rooms are very nice with everything that you need to feel right at home. Friendly staff. Look forward to next year.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Mar 2015
Thank you for staying with us. I agree, we have everything that you need all in one place. Our facility is great. We are glad that you had a nice time and hope you will visit us again soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
key310
miami
1 review
“Great for boaters”
Reviewed 17 September 2014 for a stay in August 2014

Great, clean and quiet location for boaters. The service personnel is excellent and very efficient. They accommodated out needs in regards to the condominium and the boat slip.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Mar 2015
Our location is great for anyone that wants to bring their boat with them. It is very convenient for boaters, We are glad that you had a nice time and hope that you will come again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing