We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Everything you need and then some”
other travellers have booked this property
pool and sunshade area
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
pool and sunshade area
pool with hot tub Condo Complex
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
143 reviews
pool and sunshade area
pool with hot tub
Condo Complex
Condo Address
Condo Complex
landscaping
landscaping
landscaping
view from my balcony
my balcony
condo layout
Exercise Room
Kitchen
eat-in kitchen
kitchen
Livingroom
Livingroom
guest bedroom
guest bedroom
guest bathroom with tub
both bathrooms
master bedroom
master bedroom
master bedroom
master bedroom with tub
Sunset at Malory Square
Smathers Beach
Smathers Beach
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Key West, Florida Keys, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 143 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
jrkessler
Milan, Ohio
1 review
“Everything you need and then some”
Reviewed 4 January 2018 for a stay in December 2017

This 2 bedroom condo near airport is set up as your home away from home. Nice location overlooking pool and hot tub. Owner very responsive and attentive. All that is left is to enjoy legendary Key West

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Catriona...
Daytona Beach, Florida
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“WHAT A GREAT CONDO!”
Reviewed 5 November 2017 for a stay in October 2017

What a great condo! Pool and hot tub was awesome! Great location and close to everything! This was our 2nd time staying with PAM...THANKS!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Shannon N
Katy, Texas
Level 5 Contributor
62 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 39 helpful votes
“Hurricane Irma Landfall”
Reviewed 18 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017
1
person found this review helpful

I had booked this condo months before and had great responses from Pamela. Our arrival times was Sunday September 10th. We were leaving Houston ( Hurricane Harvey flood survivor's) to escape to paradise.. Then came Hurricane Irma.. On Sunday September 10th. We had been watching and were in contact with Pamela the week before, when it was certain Irma was to strike the Florida Keys we all agreed to cancel our trip. Our hope is that we will be able to book this condo in the future. Pamela was wonderful to work with when it looked very bad for her place.
I gave her a very good rating only because she was attentive to our needs in the middle of a possible disaster for her. If you are looking for a place in Key West I don't think you could go wrong booking this location. The owner is a warm and friendly person whose only wish is for you to enjoy her place and Key West.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sunset
Reviewed 5 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing