We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great place to stay...fun place to play!!”
other travellers have booked this property
pool and sunshade area
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
pool and sunshade area
pool with hot tub Condo Complex
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
145 reviews
pool and sunshade area
pool with hot tub
Condo Complex
Condo Address
Condo Complex
landscaping
landscaping
landscaping
view from my balcony
my balcony
condo layout
Exercise Room
Kitchen
eat-in kitchen
kitchen
Livingroom
Livingroom
guest bedroom
guest bedroom
guest bathroom with tub
both bathrooms
master bedroom
master bedroom
master bedroom
master bedroom with tub
Sunset at Malory Square
Smathers Beach
Smathers Beach
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Key West, Florida Keys, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 145 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
Susan A
Elmira, New York
2 reviews
“Great place to stay...fun place to play!!”
Reviewed 3 September 2015 for a stay in August 2015

Pam's condo had all the essentials...plus some. We didn't have any problems with anything...utilities all worked well. There were plenty of bath and pool towels and lots of dresser drawer room. Nice view of the pool and just a few steps away! Pam provided us with a list of restaurants and things to do before we even arrived; which is nice. Had the opportunity to eat at the Rusty Anchor (good food and pleasant waitress). We were happy to be away from the hustle and bustle of downtown..nice, pleasant atmosphere. If we make it down that way again, we'll be sure to contact Pam again. Thank You!! Great time had by all three of us. Sue, Drew and Aunt Norma, too!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: That it was away from the hustle and bustle, but still convenient.
Liked least: Having to leave.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chris W
1 review
“Once again, had another great stay at an awesome Key West Condo.”
Reviewed 10 August 2015 for a stay in July 2015

We had another great stay at our annual retreat in Key West. The condo that we regularly stay in has easy parking the room itself was great and is very close to everything. The room is always very clean and the owner is super accommodating. She makes it easy to rent and access. My family and friends always have a great time. It is a home away from home but better. The room is fully furnished including the kitchen so it truly is a home away from home. The rates are very reasonable. I would highly recommend this condo if you are looking to go to Key West, be comfortable and not have to worry about a thing.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location size and cleanliness
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Timothy L
Pass Christian, Mississippi
2 reviews
“Comfortable and cozy”
Reviewed 4 August 2015 for a stay in July 2015

We found the condo to be all it was described to be. It was large enough for comfort, cozy enough for a good time. The location was away from the down town, as we wanted it, but convenient to all sites. We would stay again!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WhitneyCB
Cypress, Texas
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great for teens!”
Reviewed 3 August 2015 for a stay in July 2015

The condo was immaculate and had lots of amenities! The owner provided a wealth of resources for first time Key West visitors. Our teen-aged son had his own space with the secondary bedroom and bathroom. The kitchen was well-equipped, and had everything my son needed to cook the fish he caught while we were out celebrating our anniversary one night!

The owner is very attentive and accommodating, the space is great, and the location is super convenient.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Carol B
Winston Salem, North Carolina
1 review
“Great condo, and conveniences of home”
Reviewed 14 July 2015 for a stay in June 2015

Pam your condo was great and easy access to all the great amenities of Key West. I loved the pool and the conveniences of home. We were located near the beach, we rented bicycles, rode scooters, and went on a tour of the island. The condo was comfortable and near the airport. I would definitely vacation at this condo again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The pool
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing