We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in great prices from these sites
Booking.com
USD 415
View deal
Expedia.comUSD 415
Hotels.comUSD 415
PricelineUSD 415
eDreamsUSD 415
CheapTicketsUSD 415
Orbitz.comUSD 415
View all 17 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (856)
Filter reviews
856 results
Traveller rating
609
163
40
24
20
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
609
163
40
24
20
Show reviews that mention
All reviews the cottages main pool cigar factory bagels duval street grounds are beautiful hard boiled eggs small kitchen each morning continental breakfast is the breakfast area the location is perfect old key west stay in key west four nights front porch sitting area
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 856 reviews
Reviewed 10 November 2021

Liked ·
Well located
Great ambience
Good breakfast
Friendly staff
Charming „houses / rooms“
Many pools
2 cats on the property (girlfriend)

Disliked ·
Our entrance was kind of hard to get to
Our pool was a bit dirty
2 cats on the property (boyfriend)

Date of stay: December 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank thepatman_zh
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 30 October 2021

We stayed in the lower and rear Townhouse (#4) which was OK. The bed was wonderful, there are two bathrooms. The seating area is a bit uncomfortable but we did enjoy the stovetop, microwave and mini fridge.
Would go back here and stay in a Cottage. the Employees were so very good!

Date of stay: October 2021
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Travelwithintention
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 19 October 2021 via mobile

Amazing place to stay! Quiet but still close to everything. We have stayed there twice now and hope to go back next year!! People that work there are so friendly and helpful too!! If you’re thinking about staying there do it you won’t be disappointed!!

Date of stay: October 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank tammydO111KN
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 19 October 2021 via mobile

Super cool building lots of interesting spots, pools in a well situated part of town.
We were able to walk everywhere desirable- it’s KW so it’s ALL close by- but it was quiet and quaint and we really liked it!
The front desk was very helpful and pleasant as well which is always nice after a morning of travel!

Date of stay: October 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Mandi N
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 15 October 2021

We have been coming to Key West for 18 years and somehow never stayed here until August 2021, and stayed for 6 nights. Loved it so much we came back at the end of September for 5 nights. We have been in SC 7 and SC 8 and liked both of them. The staff are so friendly and helpful. The breakfast is enjoyable and there is something for everyone. The bagels are delivered daily from a local bakery and are delicious. There are 4 pools and we tried 3 of the 4. We have reservations for Feb. and April and don't plan to go anywhere else, we LOVE this place!

Date of stay: September 2021
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank FullTimeTraveller51
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews