We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fabulous!!!”

Review of Havana Hideaway

Havana Hideaway
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Havana Hideaway
Living Room Dining Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
21 reviews
Havana Hideaway
Living Room
Dining Room
King Bedroom
Master Bathroom
Second Bedroom
Second Bathroom
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room Opens to Balcony
View from Balcony
View from Balcony
Dining Room w/ Kitchen Passthrough
Dining Area
Huge Heated Pool Overlooks Harbor
Kitchen
Kitchen
Entry Half Bath
Master Bedroom
King Bed
Master Bathroom
Master Bathroom
Second Bedroom w/ Balcony Access
Heated Pool (in season)
Harbour Place Building
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Key West, Florida Keys, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 21 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
“Fabulous!!!”
Reviewed 15 June 2013 for a stay in May 2013
1
person found this review helpful

We had a great time at Havana Hideaway in Key West!! The condo was really nice and all that we needed! We loved the history of Key West and Duvall Street was a block away!!Very nice!! !! Sunset pier wasn't bad either!! Our favorite beach area was at Fort Zachery!! We did as much as we could in the 8 days we had on the island. Thanks for your extra attention!

Barb Heitert

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
“Another Historic Hideaways hit.”
Reviewed 15 June 2013 for a stay in May 2013
1
person found this review helpful

We rent from Historic Hideaways every year and always have great places to stay. This time we needed a rental for a week. This property was perfectly located and extremely comfortable. We shared it with another couple, there was plenty of seating in the living room,even on the day when it poured down rain and we were stuck inside for hours. The kitchen was well equipped, but we ate out so never used any of the appliances except the coffee maker.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mi
Reviewed 23 May 2013 for a stay in March 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Southern Michigan
Reviewed 17 January 2013 for a stay in December 2012
2
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Luxury-minded travelers
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing