We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (753)
Filter reviews
753 results
Traveller rating
573
142
20
7
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
573
142
20
7
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviews duval street great location person studio place to stay rocking chairs can't beat the location coffee maker bedroom suite within walking distance small fridge the main house clean rooms guest house trip to key west nice pool would definitely stay here again staff was very friendly and helpful
Filter
Updating list...
403 - 408 of 753 reviews
Reviewed 16 September 2012

My wife and I came to Key West for the annual bikefest. This is our first time staying at Casa 325. We stayed in room 11. Its a large room with 2 beds located in the guest house next to the pool. The room was great. Large, tall ceilings. Directly in front of the pool. The service was very friendly and helpful. We had a wonderful stay, and will be here again next year. We would definitely recommend Casa 325 to our friends.

  • Stayed: September 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank jrtrusty
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
casa325, Manager at Casa 325, responded to this reviewResponded 24 September 2012

It was a pleasure to have you here! We love it when first-time guests enjoy Casa 325 as much as our "Regulars!" We look forward to seeing you two and Sweet Jake next year! Thank you for taking the time to write such a glowing review! We truly appreciate it.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 September 2012

Perfect service and amazing location. Steps away from duval street. Room was great and had all the essentials. Great knowledge of local attractions and pointed us in the right direction to enjoy all of the island.

  • Stayed: September 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Damian N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
casa325, Manager at Casa 325, responded to this reviewResponded 13 September 2012

We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay at CASA 325. We just love showing people around and sending you to our nearby favorite places. CASA 325 is within walking distance to all the fun and attractions. It was such a pleasure to have you with us! Thank you for taking the time to write such a wonderful review!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 September 2012

We first found Casa 325 while trying to find hotels for the Lobster Festival in 8/2012. We were traveling with my parents and wanted a place to stay close to Duval Street. We just feel in love with this property. The location is ideal and the rooms are very nice. We also loved the hospitality of Mary, Sha, Prairie and Rommy. We had to come back and did 9/7/12-9/10/12. We stayed in the same room in the front of the house that has twin beds and a kitchenette. The rooms are very clean and spacious. The bathroom is small but accommodating. We love the pool! This is such a great place to stay; everyone is so helpful and welcoming. We plan to go back with my parents every other year and we will not stay anywhere else. See you in 2014!!!

Room Tip: There are three rooms in the main house and other rooms behind the main house by the pool. I have only stayed in the front rooms and there is a great porch with rocking chairs. There is a building in front of the property but you can see Duval Street front any of the front rooms.
  • Stayed: September 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kristi07_12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
casa325, Manager at Casa 325, responded to this reviewResponded 13 September 2012

We can't thank you enough for this great review ! We hope to see you back at the CASA very soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 September 2012

Casa 325 is the place to be in Key West, always stay here when I go, always clean and friendly, you wont be disappointed, right in the middle of all the action, cant wait to go back, this time we went during lobsterfest, they closed down Duval but Casa 325 is right on Duval so we were right there

Room Tip: all rooms are good
  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mike G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
casa325, Manager at Casa 325, responded to this reviewResponded 12 September 2012

Thank you for your great review! Yes, we are located right in the heart of Old Town, but conveniently nestled up a brick lane, where it is quiet and peaceful! It is so easy to walk to all the fun and attractions. We are so glad you had a great time during Lobsterfest!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 September 2012

We stayed at Casa 325 Sept 1 to 3 (Labor Day) and it exceeded our expectations. The room was very clean and the bed was comfortable and was better than we expected. There were even clean colorful bath towels everyday for our showers. We stayed in the back guest house and we could not hear the Duval Street noise at all. The pool was perfect and Sha was very helpful. When we go back to Key West we will stay here again. We walked to Fat Tuesday's to get drinks. The other people who stayed in the guest house were also friendly and courteous to us especially the group of young men who were there for a bachelor party. The pictures you see on here are exactly what it looks like.

  • Stayed: September 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Debra M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Casa325Manager, Manager at Casa 325, responded to this reviewResponded 7 September 2012

It was such a pleasure to have you ladies here! We are so happy you enjoyed our peaceful pool area and our large, comfortable rooms! Please come again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews