We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (757)
Filter reviews
758 results
Traveller rating
577
143
20
7
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
577
143
20
7
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviews duval street great location person studio place to stay rocking chairs can't beat the location one bedroom suite small fridge coffee maker within walking distance the main house clean rooms private pool guest house trip to key west would definitely stay here again staff was very friendly and helpful
Filter
Updating list...
411 - 416 of 758 reviews
Reviewed 12 September 2012

Casa 325 is the place to be in Key West, always stay here when I go, always clean and friendly, you wont be disappointed, right in the middle of all the action, cant wait to go back, this time we went during lobsterfest, they closed down Duval but Casa 325 is right on Duval so we were right there

Room tip: all rooms are good
Date of stay: August 2012
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 848MikeG848
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
casa325, Manager at Casa 325, responded to this reviewResponded 12 September 2012

Thank you for your great review! Yes, we are located right in the heart of Old Town, but conveniently nestled up a brick lane, where it is quiet and peaceful! It is so easy to walk to all the fun and attractions. We are so glad you had a great time during Lobsterfest!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 September 2012

We stayed at Casa 325 Sept 1 to 3 (Labor Day) and it exceeded our expectations. The room was very clean and the bed was comfortable and was better than we expected. There were even clean colorful bath towels everyday for our showers. We stayed in the back guest house and we could not hear the Duval Street noise at all. The pool was perfect and Sha was very helpful. When we go back to Key West we will stay here again. We walked to Fat Tuesday's to get drinks. The other people who stayed in the guest house were also friendly and courteous to us especially the group of young men who were there for a bachelor party. The pictures you see on here are exactly what it looks like.

Date of stay: September 2012
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Debra M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Casa325Manager, Manager at Casa 325, responded to this reviewResponded 7 September 2012

It was such a pleasure to have you ladies here! We are so happy you enjoyed our peaceful pool area and our large, comfortable rooms! Please come again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 September 2012

We stayed at Casa 325 Labor Day weekend and absolutely loved this guest house. Room was so clean and large, couldn't have been any cleaner. There was a large group of college boys but they were only loud one night and after all they were college boys in Key West. We've all been there in our lives. This place is a must stay!! Prime location and we loved playing with the resident cats at night on our cute porch. We will stay there every trip from now on. Fell in love with this place. Can't say enough wonderful things about Casa 325. Love love love!!!!

Date of stay: September 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank DanaBoyandDanaGirl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Casa325Manager, Manager at Casa 325, responded to this reviewResponded 7 September 2012

We are so happy you had a wonderful experience at Casa 325. We look forward to many more visits from you!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 August 2012

My girlfriends and I spent a very needed relaxing weekend at Casa 325. We stayed in the four person studio right off the pool and the roominess and location couldn't have been better. Everyone was wonderful right down to the other guests. This place is a must say. Cant beat this location ;)

Date of stay: August 2012
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Jennifer J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
miel5683, Public Relations Manager at Casa 325, responded to this reviewResponded 28 August 2012

Thank you ladies, for this great review. Please come back soon and enjoy The CASA 325! We loved having you with us : )

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 August 2012

Casa 325 is on Duval Street in Old Town but set back far enough that all we heard through the night were the roosters. The hotel feels more like an apartment and most have mini kitchens and dining areas. The hardwood floors are unblemished and like the rest of the hotel exceptionally clean. The staff are very accommodating and are quick to offer suggestions for restaurants and attractions. A narrow driveway takes you off Duval to past the main house to the rear where the pool and the back building sit. It gives one a very peaceful feeling.

Room tip: Ask for the back building top right room. Very comfortable.
Date of stay: November 2011
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TSH51150
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
miel5683, Public Relations Manager at Casa 325, responded to this reviewResponded 28 August 2012

Thank you for this great review. Our studios and suites are uncommonly large and afford a home-away-from-home feeling. We want you to feel at home and we take delight in suggesting great places to go and fun things to do! We appreciate your kind words!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews