We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
USD 478
USD 316
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
USD 376
USD 348
The Marker
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
USD 494
USD 387
Hyatt.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
NYAH Key West(Key West)(Great Value!)
USD 190
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
USD 376
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
USD 369
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Pier House Resort & Spa(Key West)
USD 452
USD 371
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Southwinds Motel(Key West)(Great Value!)
USD 170
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 226
USD 181
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Fairfield Inn & Suites Key West(Key West)(Great Value!)
Book now, pay at stay
USD 207
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (110)
Filter reviews
110 results
Traveller rating
64
28
9
3
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
64
28
9
3
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfloating roomgarrison bightboat slipsfront deskcoffee makerduval streetreasonable ratestruman avesmall kitchenthe entire propertyminute drivefull kitchenwi ficlean roomsmicrowavekeysunit
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 110 reviews
Reviewed 2 April 2018

The houseboat was very clean, modern and convenient. The entire property is first class and is kept very clean. Parking is limited to one vehicle - and you can walk to most of Key West from this central location. There are BBQ grills available, which is a nice touch. The houseboat had the basic cooking supplies and a full kitchen. If you stay here, please do yourself a favor and walk two doors down and discover Mellow Ventures Cafe, Pub and Outfitters. You will not be disappointed staying here.

Stayed: March 2018
2  Thank ibskine
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
71
Reviewed 4 March 2018 via mobile

Twelve of us rented two house boats for one night. We were very impressed with the size and cleanliness of the boats.
The rates were very reasonable as well cuz we all know the high price of accommodation in Key West. We will probably be going back next year.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with friends
1  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 November 2017

We just loved this hotel, the location was great for going to music events off Duval Street during the annual Parrot Head week in Key West. 5 minute drive to most of the places we went to. Rooms were clean, comfortable, small kitchen with everything you would need. At the front desk Rose and Bob were friendly and help, and the housekeeping was great. I can't say enough good things about it. We'll definitely go back on our next trip.

Room Tip: We had room 10 with a patio by the pool, 4 beds and kitchen. Loved having coffee on the patio and watching the sunrise every morning.
  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Flacooks
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 October 2017

In my opinion, this comfortable motel is best for repeat visitors to Key West who know where they are going and enjoy being outdoors on foot or bike. The owner is onsite daily so you know it is well-maintained and no funny business. It is located just steps off Roosevelt/Truman Ave about 2 blocks from White St for a few good restaurant options, and about 8 blocks from Duval, the heart of the tourist action. The website tells all the details: parking, pool, on the Garrison Bight harbor, near Bayview Park, and in a lovely residential neighborhood for pleasant walks.

Stayed: October 2017
Thank TripleLeo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 May 2017

Harborside was a great location, quite and very clean! Everyone was very accommodating, from Rose at the front desk to the ladies that cleaned! Loved sleeping on the floating house! Enjoyed the pool and family environment!

Room Tip: Great value!
  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Nancy874
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews