We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in great prices from these sites
Booking.com
USD 532
View deal
Expedia.comUSD 532
Hotels.comUSD 532
PricelineUSD 532
eDreamsUSD 532
FindHotelUSD 547
CheapTicketsUSD 532
View all 19 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,285)
Filter reviews
2,285 results
Traveller rating
1,713
389
109
49
25
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,713
389
109
49
25
Show reviews that mention
All reviews happy hour porch swing small deluxe deluxe room hot tub pool area other guests old town front porch old key west grounds are beautiful duval st few blocks upon check rent bikes stay in key west mallory square
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 2,285 reviews
Reviewed 26 October 2021

This place is amazing. It has the best location, great bar, beautiful pools and most relaxing environment!
The hotel is very clean.

Front desk has an outstanding customer service Can't wait to go back!!

Date of stay: October 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
2  Thank Wanderer670864
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 26 October 2021 via mobile

Love this place ... very pleasant, management is amazing.. front desk personnel was very helpful...very clean .. love the pool area ..so relaxing, I can't ask for anything more..most definitely will be coming back soon

Date of stay: October 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
2  Thank Tour685613
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 22 October 2021

I highly recommend the Eden House. The staff was attentive, the accommodations comfortable and the pool area a slice of paradise. The location is perfect - close to everything but quiet enough to get some R & R and escape the madness that can sometimes be Key West.

Room tip: If the deluxe porch swing rooms are available - they are worth the investment
Date of stay: October 2021
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank kmcanderso
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 September 2021

First off, the staff is amazing here. Top notch. The property was so relaxing and peaceful.(we stayed in one of the king rooms and the bed was so comfy) one of my favorite things on property was the swing in the gazebo and the peaceful waterfall sounds outside at night. We definitely will stay here again.

Date of stay: August 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
2  Thank Glamandwander
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 19 August 2021

For a 3-star hotel this was a very cute and quaint property. The landscaping and maintenance of the property seemed well kept, and really liked how unique and tropical it was. The pool is small but seemed bigger than other hotels when I did my research, it was just enough for us and never all that busy - but we went during low season from what we were told. We stayed in the Apartment size which we liked, other rooms are quite small. Bed was not quite a queen size but slept okay. Loved the personal outdoor shower we had! Walking distance a few blocks from everything. Overall good experience for a short couple of nights, would recommend.

Date of stay: August 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
2  Thank kalaylie
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews