We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,108)
Filter reviews
2,108 results
Traveller rating
1,585
361
99
44
19
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,585
361
99
44
19
Show reviews that mention
All reviews happy hour porch swing azur restaurant deluxe room duval street laid back hot tub iced tea pool area small room chain hotel other guests old town front porch rented bikes old key west grounds are beautiful
Filter
Updating list...
72 - 77 of 2,108 reviews
Reviewed 12 November 2018 via mobile

This our "go to" in Key West!! Clean, Fun, Intimate Resort. They welcome you with free cold beer at check in:) Always the best! Rent a bike for $8 and explore, fun! The pool is spotless, the free Tiki Bar happy hour from 4-5 is our jam!!

Date of stay: November 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank Molly_T859
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 November 2018 via mobile

There were 4 of us on this trip. We shared a one bedroom suite. It was lovely, a typical old Florida style. We had a large deck with a table and chair, plus a hammock, and an outdoor shower if we wished to use. There was a nice swimming pool, hot tub and a tiki bar which had free happy hour for well drinks and wine. Pool is open 24 hours. Very quiet and private, yet close to everything. The free duval loop bus stops right in front of the restaurant which makes it convenient on very hot days when you don't want to walk. It is a couple block walk to the Key West Express which was easy with our rolling suitcases. I plan to go back as soon as I am able! Loved this place!

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank WegaGal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 November 2018

Great location, close to marina and fab restaurants. Far enough from Duval to escape, but close enough for all the action. Fantastic staff and great relaxed atmosphere. Our fifth or sixth time and keeps getting better.

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Dave186284
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 November 2018

Wonderful stay, great staff, great location, incredibly peaceful sanctuary like stay. Would reccomend to anybody going to key west. Has the best of party town and low key island paradise. Can't taste highly enough.

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Stay47841169704
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 November 2018

rooms are very small but the pool and tiki bar are exceptional. enjoyed our stay there and will recommend the hotel to others. location is very good and having food next door is a plus, this is the second time we stayed here, next time we will get a larger room,

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank davidfj1946
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews