We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great Place to Stay in Key West”
Pool 70ft x 30ft x 9ft deep - Heated - With Ocean View
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Pool 70ft x 30ft x 9ft deep - Heated - With Ocean View
View Of The Property From The Roof View From The Balcony
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
36 reviews
Pool 70ft x 30ft x 9ft deep - Heated - With Ocean View
View Of The Property From The Roof
View From The Balcony
Full Kitchen
Dining  Area Seats 6
Living room
The Pirate
Bedroom 2
Master bedroom
Master Bath
2nd Bath
Fort Zackary State Park - About One And A Half Miles Away
Smathers Beach - Just Steps Away
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Key West, Florida Keys, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 36 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
“Great Place to Stay in Key West”
Reviewed 8 January 2014 for a stay in January 2014

My wife and I and our 6 year old son spent 5 nights at Henrys Piece of Paradise and it was fantastic! It was very clean, and provided all of the ammenities that we were expecting. The view is spectacular and the location is perfect. It was no more than 2 miles to most everything that we wanted to do, and being right on the beach was also very convienient - we spent a lot of time just relaxing in the sun listening to the sea. We will definitely be repeat customers on our next visit to Key West!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GA
Reviewed 16 April 2012 for a stay in December 2011
2
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
MoDoll
Michigan
Level 6 Contributor
114 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 57 helpful votes
“Like Fort Knox but louder”
Reviewed 25 March 2012 for a stay in March 2012
8
people found this review helpful

I'll start with the pros - the place was very nicely decorate and equipped. The pool area was also very nice, spacious and well-maintained.

The cons - 1) This unit (the Penthouse) is right on a VERY noisy road. It's very difficult to sleep at night with all of the traffic. The porch is nice but way too loud with the street noise. 2) This a 2 bedroom unit. We stayed in the queen bedroom. The living room has vaulted ceilings into the bedroom so the ceiling is open. This provides NO privacy in the queen room. Not only is there no privacy but it's very loud. Because the TV in the living room is on the wall to the bedroom, it's actually louder in the bedroom than in the living room. 3) I've heard of needing a key to get into a place but to get out??? Most exits from the building take you through the garage which requires you to use the key several times (3 times on the quickest route to the pool). It's quite inconvenient and feels like a safety hazzard. It's a problem with 4 people staying in the condo with only 2 keys. We were constantly having to figure out how to get people to the room and back to the pool. 4) We knew when we booked that it was not centrally located but please be aware that you cannot walk from this unit to ANYTHING in Key West other than Smather's Beach. If you've ever been to Key West, you know it's very difficult to park anywhere so take this into consideration.

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities
Liked best: The pool area was nice
Liked least: No privacy; very inconvenient use of keys
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
“A Real Piece of Paradise”
Reviewed 5 March 2012 for a stay in February 2012
1
person found this review helpful

Great accommodations, good ocean views, a nice place to stay in Key West.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pamiken71
Wellesley, Canada
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Great place to stay, great location!”
Reviewed 10 January 2012 for a stay in January 2012
4
people found this review helpful

My husband and I travelled to Key West with our 3 kids, one is a teen. The penthouse was great. Spacious, clean and awesome location. You can see the ocean and sunrise from the master bedroom.
My only complaint would be that the decor is outdated, but that's my personal opinion and the t.v's are old, so the sound is poor. I think for the money that we spent on this place I should have been blown away. Anyway, the pool is great and right next to the beach.
Loved Key West, a little cold when we went but nonetheless we loved it!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location
Liked least: the price
Travelling group: Family with Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing