We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,739)
Filter reviews
2,739 results
Traveller rating
1,542
737
280
110
70
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,542
737
280
110
70
Show reviews that mention
All reviews blue mojito partial gulf view duval street turtle pond glass of champagne key west resort front street rain shower small balcony small beach area gulf of mexico jet ski resort fee self parking water activities sunset cruise lounge chairs
Filter
Updating list...
244 - 249 of 2,739 reviews
Reviewed 6 April 2018

This was our second visit to this Hyatt and it will now be a yearly visit. The entire staff is VERY friendly and welcoming. The hotel is perfectly located. The pool is very nice, the Blue Mojito Bar is excellent. Yes, it is expensive, but it is worth it.

Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank stormygirl33
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Emma N, Manager at Hyatt Centric Key West Resort and Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 9 April 2018

Hello,
Thank you so much for your great review! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon! :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 April 2018

The location of this property is excellent. Close to best areas of Key West and also gives direct access to water with terrific views of boats and harbour. A small beach is wonderful. Breakfast on the restaurant porch overlooking water can't be beat. Price of rooms seemed high particularly for a room in a back corner location where people can look into your room, noise from outside, and roosters waking you up in morning. Bring earplugs.

Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank RonInVero
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 April 2018

Very nice hotel. Our room was big and comfortable. The bathroom was spacious. The hotel has very nice views and lounge chairs on the deck and by the pool. Food and drink service was good, as well. The location is convenient to shopping, restaurants on Duvall and the Harbor.

Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank suegreen0302
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Emma N, Manager at Hyatt Centric Key West Resort and Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 9 April 2018

Hello,
Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2018

We enjoyed our stay and have no complaints. This was the second time that we visited and it was consistently excellent. The pool area is a bit small for the number of guests. You had to time your visit to the pool.

Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank fgalinskix
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Emma N, Manager at Hyatt Centric Key West Resort and Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 2 April 2018

Hello,
Thank you so much for your review. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2018

Arrived home today following a 9 day stay ,we had a great room on the 2 nd floor with a partial seaview, the view was spectacular .We had one issue with the room and the hotel staff were keen to move us ,which we declined ,the staff were very helpful providing a complementary breakfast whilst they carried out the work in our room, they also took off a few other items from our bill.A special thank you to Rachel & Susie who went out of there way to ensure we had a good vacation.One niggle we had was that other guests reserved the pool beds and did not sit on them for hours ,the hotel do not remove guest personal items once placed on the beds, perhaps guest services could have a think about how to manage this ?
This was our first stay in the Keys and we will be back .

Room tip: We were in 1202 it was spacious with a small balcony overlooking the sea and the hotel adjacent.
Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank 211Anita
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Emma N, Manager at Hyatt Centric Key West Resort and Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 2 April 2018

Hello,
Thank you so much for your great review. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay and we hope to have you back again soon! :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews