We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (3,994)
Filter reviews
3,994 results
Traveller rating
1,833
1,292
498
207
164
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,833
1,292
498
207
164
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsdouble treeshuttle servicewarm cookiesevery hourfree shuttleduval streetbreakfast buffetpool areaalways on timehotel shuttleclose to the airportsmathers beachthe hotel offersoutdoor barnice poolnice resortrental car
Filter
Updating list...
446 - 451 of 3,994 reviews
Reviewed 6 April 2017

We stayed here do to the Hilton Brand. It is a nice hotel. The staff is great, and the rooms are nice. That’s good parts. The inconvenience of the shuttle only running every hour, you spend time waiting and have to plan your time around the shuttle. The AC units in the rooms make a lot of noise turning on every 15 minutes and will take few day for this not to wake you up. (Drinking will help this) I would recommend sending a little more and getting closer to the town. It’s also not on water front and has no beach.

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Thank Aaron B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2017

We have stayed here on three different trips to Key West and have found the accommodations and staff to be great each time. The hotel is not on Duval St. but has a free shuttle that goes there each hour till 11p.m.

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Thank Richard J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2017 via mobile

Checked in this morning, here for two days and am so excited.
To start...the cookies you get on checkin are to die for...they keep them in a warming drawer...yummy.

Our room is a King, non smoking..the hotel appears to have been completely refurbished from the last time we were here (2 years ago). This is the only hotel we stay at when in KW..there is a sentimental tie to this hotel. We were married at the Islander Resort in Islamorada, and this hotel used to be owned by the same people....when we planned our wedding a few years ago, we stopped in at the Islander, and then came here, and were welcomed by a bottle of champagne...to congratulate us. For that reason we come here.....LOVE the service and the feeling of the place.

Pool area is the BEST. Great bar....our favourite pool of all times..a little warm, but so beautiful. They serve cold water by the pool, and lots of towels..bathrooms are really nice by the pool....overall a great experience. Chairs and Chaises are a little hot in demand, but overall we love it.

Shuttle Bus - goes to KW - on the hour every hour..returns from KW *dive shop* on the 20 after the hour..last bus comes home at 11:20....awesome so you don't have to drive. Tip to driver only.

great location - great experience. Will definitely be back.

Stayed: April 2017, travelled as a couple
2  Thank vwgal2010
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 April 2017 via mobile

Staff was outstanding in that they provided excellent service at every encounter! Close to the airport. 10-15 minutes from downtown. Breakfast is not worth the price. Resort surcharge of $28 per night added for shuttle bus and other services; however, I didn't use any of them, but forced to pay anyway.

Stayed: April 2017, travelled on business
Thank Cruiser277693
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 April 2017

This is the second Doubletree where the doors, ceilings, etc are so flimsy, we could hear our neighbor sneezing, talking, tv....Could not sleep. Very, very expensive $635 for 2 nights, NOT worth it. Won't stay there again.

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Thank Betsey C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews