We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect Fantasy Fest 50th Birthday Party House”
other travellers have booked this property
IMG_0108.JPG
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
IMG_0108.JPG
Your Pad!!!
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
49 reviews
IMG_0108.JPG
Your Pad!!!
kayaks hammock
kayaks
paddle boards
20 plus Bikes
Treadmill, Golds Gym XR 55 Home Gym , Golds Gym Vinyl Weight Set 100 lbs., Indoor Cycling Exercise B
hammocks
pool new
IMG00159-20100515-1735
MTV Designed Kitchen.JPG
kitchen
formal entrance.JPG
top porch view.JPG
airplane wings gate
Deep Water Dock
private tennis court with waterviews.JPG
Cabana to chill out.JPG
Large 2nd Floor Deck.JPG
book and dvd library.JPG
master bedroom.JPG
pool and tv room
Surfing Bedroom Twins.JPG
oriental bedroom.JPG
pineapple bedroom
crazy crash pad
surrounded by the ocean
2nd floor stairs.JPG
Sunken Living Area
Sunken Living Area
living room jaccuzi
Sunken Living Area
Sunken Living Area
Living Room Jaccuzzi
Tike Hut with Pool Table
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
10 Bedrooms, 6 Bathrooms, Sleeps 22
Key West, Florida Keys, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 49 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Tiffflynn
Naples, Florida
Level 5 Contributor
51 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“Perfect Fantasy Fest 50th Birthday Party House”
Reviewed 10 November 2015 for a stay in October 2015
5
people found this review helpful

We had a large group to celebrate my 50th birthday and this house was the perfect place. Aric, the on on-site manager, was fantastic and so accommodating. The owner, Andrew, was great about answering all of our pre-trip questions. The house was clean upon our arrival and check-in was a breeze. The house has several decks for relaxing and cabanas around the pool for privacy and shade. We fished right off the dock and used the SUP and kayaks to enjoy the water. The pool was very clean and enjoyable. We rented the entire house and the Raquetball House, totaling 10 bedrooms. We used Oly, the best taxi driver in town, to coordinate our transportation into town each day. We were there for Fantasy Fest and it was a fantasy house.

Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Buffalo, New York
Reviewed 26 March 2015 for a stay in March 2015
5
people found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: weather and ocean front location
Liked least: going back to Buffalo
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
CINDY M
Buffalo, New York
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“WHAT A GREAT TIME!”
Reviewed 5 February 2015 for a stay in January 2015
2
people found this review helpful

Our group of 18 stayed at the MTV house for my 60th birthday. We had a ball! The owner(Andrew) was very accommodating to our needs. The house was big enough for all of us to be comfortable without feeling on top of each other. Plenty of "sitting areas" if you needed to get away from people.
There were many things to do at the house, bike riding, fishing off the dock, racket ball, tennis, pool, ping pong, basketball, not to mention the pool and hot tub! so you certainly won't get board.
It is a little far from the main strip but you just call a cab or van and it cost around 5 or 6 bucks a person to get to the strip, and the drivers were extremely nice!
So my experience was a good one, will definitely will go back again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the open floor plan and outside amenities
Liked least: house could use some updating, but sitll was not bad
Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kansas City, Kansas
Reviewed 3 February 2015 for a stay in January 2015
5
people found this review helpful

Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
GlobalKet...
London, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“40th Birthday Celebrations”
Reviewed 27 January 2015 for a stay in January 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We spent 6 nights at the MTV House with a group of 20 of us to celebrate 2 40th birthdays. The house is perfect for a large group like ours. The kitchen is large and the communal areas were big enough for all of us to gather and spend time together. We loved the jacuzzis and pools, although we never actually used the indoor jacuzzi - it was much nicer to be outside! We also loved the kayaks and paddle boards. It was very cool to be right on the water. The House is definitely not close to downtown and a single taxi ride was around $25 - or $7 per person for larger groups. But, the taxi companies were very responsive and always available when we needed them to shuttle us to Duval Street and back. There is an onsite house keeper who lives on the property. While we didn't see him much, he was available when we had questions. The house is painted in vacation colors - so bring your sunglasses! :-) Overall, our group had a fantastic time in Key West and the MTV House definitely was part of the attraction.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The amenities within the house and the size (allowing us to get all 20 of us in).
Liked least: The distance from Duval Street
Travelling group: Large Group
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing