We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Wonderful”

Review of Admiral's Lane

Admiral's Lane
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Admiral's Lane
Front Porch Pool Area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
23 reviews
Admiral's Lane
Front Porch
Pool Area
Living Room
Dining Room Opens to Outdoors
Breakfast Bar
Kitchen
Private Heated Pool
Master Bedroom
Master Bedroom Private Balcony
Master Bathroom
Master Bathroom
Covered Dining on Side Porch
Parlor / TV Room
Ground Floor Guest Bedroom
Ground Floor Full Bathroom
Lush Landscaping
Guest Bedroom
Guest Bedroom
Guest Bedroom Bathroom
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Key West, Florida Keys, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 23 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Key201520...
Portsmouth, Ohio
1 review
“Wonderful”
Reviewed 1 July 2015 for a stay in June 2015

My family stayed here for a week. The accommodations were excellent. Everything we needed was provided. Great location! Would recommend this to everyone.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location
Liked least: The pool was shaded but with the weather being so hot, the shade was a welcome relief.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Karen F
Chicago, Illinois
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Wow- Could not have been better”
Reviewed 8 April 2014 for a stay in April 2014

We rented this 4 bedroom 3 bath house for vacation with our adult children, 6 month old grandson and 87 year old father. It was perfect! One bedroom downstairs for Grandpa, a huge master for my husband and I (with a porch to get away from everyone if we wanted) and 2 rooms for our girls and their significant others. The second largest bedroom had a king size bed and was a little small for the pack-&-play, but we made it work. Although the pool was small it was well maintained and perfect for the baby's first swimming lessons. We spent most of our time on the wrap around porch. The location was FANTASTIC! Close enough for my Dad to walk to the fun on Duval St. and Mallory Square. The renal process was seamless and easy. The home was clean and well maintained.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Porch
Liked least: driveway
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AR
Reviewed 3 April 2014 for a stay in March 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
“Awesome experience for the entire family from 11 months to 80 ye”
Reviewed 11 March 2014 for a stay in February 2014

We loved the privacy and security of the house. All family members enjoyed the quiet time at the house and the party atmosphere within walking distance. We had day trips and enjoyed every day's adventure.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HBFNatick
Natick, Massachusetts
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Best Key West trip ever...”
Reviewed 22 January 2013 for a stay in April 2011
1
person found this review helpful

Historic Hideaways exceeded our expectations, and helped us find the perfect house and location - near the action of Duval Street, but secluded enough to avoid noise. This spacious, elegant, and historic gem was wonderful! The kitchen was fully outfitted for entertaining. Upstairs laundry was a nice plus. Seating was wonderful. There were many places / spaces for us spread out. We had a delightful stay. Arriving and departing was simple. All questions were addressed instantly. The house was pristine when we got there, and we left it clean - and we weren't gouged for a cleaning fee! Thank you, Historic Hideaways!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing