We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Just go”
Review of Cuban Coffee Queen

Cuban Coffee Queen
Ranked #11 of 471 Restaurants in Key West
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: USD 0 - USD 7
Cuisines: Caribbean, Cuban
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Child-friendly, Local cuisine
Dining options: Breakfast, After-hours, Dinner, Lunch, Delivery, Takeout
Description: We serve up delicious Cuban coffee, breakfast, and lunch fare to a large following of fans here in Key West. Come in the morning for Café con Leche or a Cuban Chocolate Mocha, and make sure to grab some breakfast too. Try favorites such as our Key Wester, which is two eggs, cheese, and your choice of ham, bacon, sausage, or pork roll sandwiched between two delicious pieces of pressed Cuban bread. It’s fantastic!Are you ready for lunch? Try our Famous Tuna Burger, our Turkey Club, or the Havana Rice & Beans. If you want to go lighter, order one of our freshly made salads or one of our delicious smoothies made with sweet tropical fruits.We also deliver! Cuban Coffee Queen is open every day, from 6:30 until sunset. Don’t forget to grab a T-shirt or hat while you’re at Cuban Coffee Queen. You’ll wish you had when you see folks walking around town with our famous memorabilia.
Reviewed 28 November 2017 via mobile

Best coffee around. Try the cortadito and vanilla iced coffe. You won’t be disappointed. I went every morning of my trip.

Thank Jamie C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (2,561)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

192 - 196 of 2,561 reviews

Reviewed 26 November 2017 via mobile

Took a morning walk and enjoyed my Café Con Leche and Pan cubano!!! My son had a caramel iced coffee. Location was great and the counter staff was friendly. Thanks for a fantastic start to my day.

Thank Heather H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marius V, Owner at Cuban Coffee Queen, responded to this reviewResponded 28 November 2017

Heather, I'm happy to hear we could start your day off right! Thanks for the great review -- swing back in soon.

Best,
Marius, Owner

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 November 2017 via mobile

Stopped by here on our way to the Dry Tortugas ferry .. their Cuban coffee is on point !! I wish I got one more before I left!! Come open one in NYC!’ Please !!

Thank Marissa T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marius V, Owner at Cuban Coffee Queen, responded to this reviewResponded 22 November 2017

I'm so glad you got to stop by and try our Cuban coffee, Marissa! You can always count on us for a delicious drink. Thanks for the awesome rating, and I hope you get to come back to see us in Key West soon.

Cheers,
Marius, Owner

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 November 2017 via mobile

Caramel Con Leche and Cortidito — true grand espresso offerings. Breakfast burrito and sandwiches are an excellent way to start any morning!

Thank Betsy W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marius V, Owner at Cuban Coffee Queen, responded to this reviewResponded 21 November 2017

Betsy, I'm happy to hear you enjoy our offerings! Thanks for the awesome review. Come back and see us again soon.

All the best,
Marius, Owner

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 November 2017 via mobile

I've had hundreds of Cuban Mixes over the years. Thiis one's the winner. Great coffee too. It's just packed with pork. Order it "all the way! Diet tomorrow.

Thank Steve T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marius V, Owner at Cuban Coffee Queen, responded to this reviewResponded 15 November 2017

Steve, I'm happy to hear we could be a winner for you! Thanks for the great review -- swing back in to see us again soon.

All the best,
Marius, Owner

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Cuban Coffee Queen also viewed

Key West, Florida Keys
Key West, Florida Keys
 
Key West, Florida Keys
Key West, Florida Keys
 
Key West, Florida Keys
Key West, Florida Keys
 

Been to Cuban Coffee Queen? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing