We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great place to stay”

Review of Osprey

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
45 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
Studio, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Key West, Florida Keys, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 45 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
“Great place to stay”
Reviewed 25 May 2011 for a stay in May 2011

The place was great to stay. It was in a great location close to downtown and all the activites. The only complaint we have is that there was construction going on during our stay. We were not put on notice and it was hard to sleep in or hang out around the pool.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Spouse / significant other
Your age range 25-34
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 May 2011
Thank you for taking the time to review our home. We completely understand your frustration with the construction. We would certainly have informed you if we had known, but unfortunately we were not informed in advance either!

We hope the partial refund you received somehow compensated for the distraction, and look forward to the opportunity to make your next visit absolutely flawless.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sweetwater nj
Reviewed 12 May 2011 for a stay in May 2011

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Spouse / significant other
Your age range 35-44
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Iowa
Reviewed 13 April 2011 for a stay in March 2011

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Spouse / significant other
Your age range 25-34
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
“Very comfortable and enjoyable.”
Reviewed 3 April 2011 for a stay in March 2011

The Osprey was a little small , but adequate. Location was good, very quiet area, easy biking to any area. We would stay here again!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Spouse / significant other
Your age range 55-64
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
“Great location and comfortable”
Reviewed 24 February 2011 for a stay in February 2011

Osprey was located in a gated enclosure that was well maintained. It was everything that it was pictured to be . Property was cleaned Evey day and we felt very safe. Location was close to both sides of the island as well as Duval street. I would and will stay on the property again.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Spouse / significant other
Your age range 55-64
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing