We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Nothing was Lacking”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
45 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Key West, Florida Keys, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 45 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
“Nothing was Lacking”
Reviewed 2 April 2013 for a stay in March 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Last year we rented a studio on the other side of Duval. It was adequate but very dark and had no windows to open and get fresh air. It was also a hike to thee beach. This year we could not have been any closer to the beach, yet all the shops and restaurants were just steps away. We loved walking down to the harbor along Emma St (one of the prettiest streets we've ever seen) and Truman Annex feels very safe and peaceful. The unit has plenty of natural light and when it was cooler at night we were able to turn off the A/C and enjoy the fresh air. I also enjoyed doing laps in the full sized pool.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Newaygo,, MI, United States
Reviewed 25 March 2013 for a stay in March 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
“We Love It!”
Reviewed 11 February 2013 for a stay in February 2013
1
person found this review helpful

We loved being in Truman Annex. The condo is artfully put together and comfortable. The supplied cookware is far above average. The management company was professional and helpful. That said, it should be noted that comments by previous tenants - that tiles are cracked, the deck sooty, the dog downstairs barks every time you step on the porch - are accurate. While refurbishment wouldn't hurt, I would unhesitatingly book this condo again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sharon,, MA, United States
Reviewed 25 January 2013 for a stay in October 2012
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
United States
Reviewed 7 January 2013 for a stay in January 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
USD 1,500
/
Week
Month
Make Enquiry
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing