We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Worth it.”

Review of Brisa Del Mar

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
13 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Key West, Florida Keys, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 13 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
“Worth it.”
Reviewed 15 January 2013 for a stay in December 2012
1
person found this review helpful

Brisa del Mar was clean, safe and quiet. Had everything we needed to cook easy meals. No bugs. Beds comfortable. Showers hot. Nice porch (teenager slept outside the entire week to enjoy fresh air!). Super easy access to the beach. We rented a car and had no problem parking even over the Christmas week! It is a long walk to Mallory Square and a pretty good bike ride if you are time constrained. At Home Key West was courteous and easy to rent from. No problems. Location is great if you aren't trying to stumble home from Duval Street late at night.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MA
Reviewed 4 October 2012 for a stay in September 2012
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Kentucky
Reviewed 20 September 2012 for a stay in August 2012
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
20 Sep 2012
Thank you for reviewing our home. I am dismayed that you encountered problems like burned out bulbs and a cabinet door in disrepair; our office is open 6 days a week and we are on-call 24/7. It is inconceivable to me that our staff knew of this and did not respond. We have a full time maintenance person as well as a full time housekeeping manager, either of whom could have easily taken care of these issues for you.

I am especially glad to know it did not spoil your visit and look forward to your return.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
PA
Reviewed 5 July 2012 for a stay in June 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
“Overall a Good Experience”
Reviewed 18 August 2011 for a stay in August 2011

Overall it was a good experience. My only disappointments were 1) It was advertised as Wi-fi accessible, only when I arrived I did not have the service in the condo and had to travel down to the pool area to have that service. 2) Had to drive to Higgs Beach down the road because Smathers Beach which was across the street unfortunately had the "Salt Pond" odor

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 45-54
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing