We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Key West”

Review of Finn Key

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
33 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Key West, Florida Keys, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 33 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
“Key West”
Reviewed 13 April 2013 for a stay in March 2013

The two of us rented the Finn Key for a week in March. The after hours check in/check out went smoothly. The condo, location, pool, wireless internet all were great. We rented bikes for the week and had a wonderful time. The only issue was the upstairs noisy neighbors. There is no insulation and every time they walked across the floor, flushed, or ran water the noise was very loud and irritating especially during the night and early morning hours every day.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
“Best location in Truman annex!”
Reviewed 6 April 2013 for a stay in March 2013

We were in Key West for Spring Break, and brought our two teenagers with us. We were so thrilled by the location, that we will definitely ask to stay at Finn Key when we return. The pool is just steps from the back door, you're close to Duval, and the beaches are an easy bike ride (be sure to rent bikes for the week)! The condo was very clean and comfortable.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
“Finn Key rules”
Reviewed 8 March 2013 for a stay in February 2013

We spend the 1st week of Feb 2013 in Finn Key and the are absolutely not any complaints what comes to agency, apartment, or location. Everything wenl smoothly and service of the agency was all the time caring and helpful and kind. We recommend.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
VA
Reviewed 16 January 2013 for a stay in January 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
“Great Location & Fun.”
Reviewed 28 April 2012 for a stay in April 2012

The location is great the comunity was well maintaned. The place had everything we needed to enjoy our stay in Key West. The grill was a big plus compared to other places and being able to grill out and have some drinks on the back patio was a big part of our enjoyment. Very comfortable place makes you feel at home.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing