We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great Location”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
23 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Key West, Florida Keys, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 23 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
“Great Location”
Reviewed 11 January 2009 for a stay in December 2008

We had a wonderfully relaxing week at this property in Key West. The condo is a bit worn though clean and well-stocked and is a perfect set-up for two couples to share. Only complaints were the bathrooms being quite cramped, and the very noisy air conditioning unit which made the deck and back balcony almost unusable.
The location is unbeatable -- quiet, lovely gated community within walking distance of anything in Old Key West and the Zachary Taylor State Beach. We would rent here again.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: Bathrooms
Travelling group: Family (extended)
Your age range 55-64
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Families with teenagers
Tourists
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
“Sweet place”
Reviewed 12 November 2008 for a stay in April 2008

Nice house, well appointed, lovely and friendly neighbors. I
would happily stay again with two caveats.

1.) There were some problems with the shower heads- they did
not stay in a position to use the hand-held part of them (my
preferred mode).

2.) The house could have benefitted greatly from screens on the
doors so you could open them up without getting mosquitos
inside. I come to KW to smell the air and feel the warmth, not to
closet myself in air conditioning. Maybe I'm odd that way, but I
like the fresh air.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Liked best: Its proximity to the harbor, sunset and Fort Zachary Taylor. Its
Liked least: No screens on the doors/windows.
Travelling group: Spouse / significant other
Your age range 45-54
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with teenagers
Tourists
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
OH
Reviewed 8 November 2008 for a stay in October 2008

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Liked best: Location, comfort
Liked least: It was only a week vacation :(
Travelling group: Family with young children
Your age range 45-54
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Young singles Friends getaway
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Families with teenagers
Tourists Large groups
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
WV
Reviewed 8 November 2008 for a stay in September 2007

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Liked best: How close it was to everything
Liked least: Nothing comes to mind
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 35-44
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Friends getaway A romantic getaway
Families with teenagers Tourists
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
“Location, Location, Location”
Reviewed 7 November 2008 for a stay in June 2008

The location was the biggest asset. Basically everything we wanted to do was within driving distance except our fishing and snorkling excursions. The house would have been very comfortable for 4 but having 6 was little crowded. The biggest draw back to us was that our son and his family brought their car from Georgia with them and they had no where to park since there was only 1 space for parking for this unit.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: Kitchen not well equip at all
Travelling group: Family with young children
Your age range 55-64
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Young singles Friends getaway
Families with young children Families with teenagers
Tourists
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing