We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Comfortable, convenient, clean”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
35 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Key West, Florida Keys, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 35 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
“Comfortable, convenient, clean”
Reviewed 25 January 2013 for a stay in January 2013

Easy to reserve, check in, check out. Nicely decorated unit, well landscaped surroundings with interesting wildlife. Easy walk to Duval St and other areas of interest.

All appliances were in good working order. Nice pool, could be a bit warmer. Rental staff was pleasant and helpful. Would be 5 star if it had a spa/hot tub.

Would stay there again.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
IA
Reviewed 26 December 2012 for a stay in December 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
“Exceeded expectations”
Reviewed 13 December 2012 for a stay in December 2012

All 13 properties are in a small gated community are two storey very pretty houses. The secure complex is set around a good sized pool.

The location is excelent, just 2 blocks from central Duvall Street.

The website does not do this property justice. It is a well designed furnished two bedroomed property with two bathrooms. The kitchen is well equiped as is the rest of the house. The ownwer has provided every item from safety pins to laundry soap. We left a replacement for everything we used but replacements were not requested.

The living space is well designed and spacious. Free Wifi is included. There is an ingenious washer drier facility, (we are from UK!) a large fridge/freezer and an efficient oven and microwave.

The beds are of good quality with good quality bedding. Towels are plentiful.

We would not hesitate to recommend this property

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Older travelers Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
“Our dream home away from home!”
Reviewed 27 July 2012 for a stay in June 2012

Everything was awesome! We cant wait to stay again.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
“This was a very pleasant, relaxing experience.”
Reviewed 24 July 2012 for a stay in July 2012

At home was very easy to work with. Check-in was a breeze and very friendly. The home was very clean and well equipped with everything imaginable. It was gated and private, as well as within walking distance to many of the attractions. I loved the quiet atmosphere of the rental and accessability to attractions. There is a bike rental across the street. Bikes are definately a great way to travel.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing