We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Cozy Hideaway”

Review of The Courtyard

The Courtyard
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The Courtyard
Living Room Kitchen
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
21 reviews
The Courtyard
Living Room
Kitchen
Bedroom
Bathroom
Covered Outdoor Dining
BBQ Grill Area
Pool
Pool
Private Front Porch
Front Porch
Queen Bed
Bedroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Living Room
Private Back Patio
Living Area
Living Area
Outdoor Dining
Kitchen
The Campbell Building
Kitchen
Back Patio
Living Room
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Key West, Florida Keys, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 21 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Charles E
Mandeville, Louisiana, United States
Level 5 Contributor
57 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“Cozy Hideaway”
Reviewed 6 August 2014 for a stay in July 2014
2
people found this review helpful

Great location near the Seaport and not far from Duval. Loved the fact that Fausto's was a block away with lots of great food choices.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: location
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CT
Reviewed 11 March 2014 for a stay in February 2014
2
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Cml42645
Shelby Township, Michigan
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“The Courtyard was very comfortable, clean and relaxing.”
Reviewed 28 February 2014 for a stay in February 2014
2
people found this review helpful

We would definitely stay here again. Everything was there that you needed. Just like home. The location was perfect. We were able to walk everywhere. The bed was very comfortable and linens were attractive. We enjoyed the friendliness of people staying around around us. I would recommend this place to anyone.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: Wasn't always to get access to wi-fi
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ohio
Reviewed 10 January 2014 for a stay in December 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
karichie
Milmay, New Jersey
Level 3 Contributor
9 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Everything You Could Want!”
Reviewed 16 October 2013 for a stay in October 2013
1
person found this review helpful

The Courtyard is the perfect place to stay in Key West. Although only big enough for 2, the condo is spacious, comfortable and perfectly located. All of Old Town is within walking distance, Duval St. 2 blocks away, yet the way the condo is situated, it is absolutely private and secure. The pool is small but clean and enjoyable. EVERYTHING you need is provided... including laundry detergent for the washer, pool towels, fully equipped kitchen and even a Brita filtered water pitcher! Personal toiletries including shampoo is all you need to bring. We did get directions to the parking with our late check-in keys but I would have also liked to have the WiFi log in too. (We got that the next day) If I return to Key West, I will definitely stay here again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing