We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,464)
Filter reviews
1,464 results
Traveller rating
718
523
151
51
21
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
718
523
151
51
21
Show reviews that mention
All reviews bagels continental breakfast duval street a deluxe king room truman avenue few blocks within walking distance each morning pool area on site parking private patio mini fridge couple blocks the breakfast area walked everywhere flat screen tv nice pool
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 1,464 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We just got back from a 5 night stay at the Key Lime Inn. The location was excellent, just 2 locks off Duval. This place kinda reminded me of a New England type inn with palm trees. It is not a big place but probably a little bigger than most b&b's in Key West. Our room was a decent size. Room and bath were clean and well kept. The pool was a perfect size and with the temps in the high 80's it was very refreshing. They have a complementary continental breakfast that is set up poolside. My only drawback was tea was in the lobby. Ice water, coffee and tea is available all day in the lobby. There is a fee for parking. The staff was very sweet, pleasant and very accommodating. I would 100% stay here again.

Date of stay: November 2018
3  Thank lcanestro
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 November 2018 via mobile

Stayed at the key lime Inn it was very centrally located on Truman Avenue with easy access to a lot of activities. I highly recommend renting a bike it was much easier than walking and driving a car would be difficult, you can rent one right down the street from the key lime Inn three blocks to the right. Overall we had a great time and Key West there were a lot of things to do from South Point to the Fort Zachary Etc key lime Inn was very nice room number 19 was awesome we had a great time I would recommend it.

Date of stay: November 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank marksharky64
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 November 2018

Just returned from five nights at this property. Very quirky and funky place to be. Nice pool and adequate continental breakfast. Staff are always available and efficient irrespective of their role. Close to Duval Street in particular and the southernmost point. Even Mallory Square can be reached in 30 minutes walk. I highly recommend this hotel and location - we will return one day!!!!

Room tip: We were in room 13 - very quiet location and set back from the road
Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank cantoncross
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 November 2018 via mobile

First time in Key West and this fit our needs. Stayed in room 19. Clean, attractive and comfortable accommodations. Did not rent a car until we left to head to Islamorada. Rented bikes and it was the best way to get around. No traffic and parking worries just be careful on the busier streets. Hotel staff very friendly and accommodating. Continental breakfast by the pool had nice options and a good start to the day. Away from the hustle and bustle of Duval Street but yet a short bike ride to everything you may want to see. I really liked it here and highly recommend it. Adorable cottage like accommodations. Glad I did not stay at any of the hotels near the highway. If u are visiting key west Truman ave is a good idea.

Date of stay: November 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Krystyna11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 November 2018

Clean, friendly staff , two streets over from Duval. What more could you want? From check in to check out this was a good experience . Simple breakfast laid out each morning by the very nice clean pool.

Date of stay: November 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Peppie37874
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews