We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Book In Advance
  
Ways to Experience Duval Street
from USD 19.89
More Info
from USD 34.99
More Info
from USD 85.12
More Info
from USD 110.39
More Info
Reviews (12,343)
Filter reviews
12,343 results
Traveller rating
6,571
3,769
1,493
349
161
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
6,571
3,769
1,493
349
161
Show reviews that mention
All reviews people watching art galleries t shirt shops bourbon st lots of shops fun street sloppy joes great shopping the main drag walk up lots of fun laid back southernmost point bars margaritaville souvenirs clothing
Filter
Updating list...
732 - 737 of 12,343 reviews
Reviewed 5 April 2018

We have been here for 3 days now and are still finding places to at and drink. It a lot of fun and worth the trip. We start with an early walk in the morning and than have breakfast in one of the many restaurants. As we graduate in time we stop and have a drink in one of the local watering holes. Plenty of shops, history and bars to keep you busy. Never get bored of this place.

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank bandit153
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2018

Between the restaurants, bars, shops and art galleries.... there is always something to do on Duval Street! We were lucky to find an arbnb right on Duval - absolutely loved walking up and down this street. Really cool part of town!

Date of experience: March 2018
Thank Katie P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2018

Duval Street is part of the unique character of Key West. Lots of shopping, food, and sights. We found it easy to navigate and there was something for all.

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank Zach_Drew_Haley
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2018 via mobile

While we enjoyed the structures, the kids were hot and unimpressed. It is a typical street of nicknacks and such. Lots of bars, restaurants and adult things, so not sure this is a family setting. Though we did some store shopping, if you prefer ocean and activities, then skip this. If you want the bar and entertainment scene, after hours and the like, enjoy shopping, then Go here for a day. Cruise ships stop just up the street so that gives you an idea of crowds.

Date of experience: April 2018
1  Thank canadalaz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2018 via mobile

So cool! My kids loved renting bikes and going around town. All the shops were awesome! 2 days wasn’t enough. We can’t wait to go back!

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank Jennifer3124
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews