We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Very nice place!”
View front the Balcony
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
View front the Balcony
Dining room Kitchen
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
5 reviews
View front the Balcony
Dining room
Kitchen
Part of the living room
Living Room - Reverse view
Master Bedroom with King size bed
Master Bedroom - reverse view
Master Bathroom
2nd bedroom with 2 full size beds
Washer / Dryer room
View thru the living room
Aerial view from the Ocean
Beach on the Lagoon
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Key Largo, Florida Keys, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Sunshine7...
1 review
“Very nice place!”
Reviewed 14 May 2018 for a stay in April 2018

Tower condo 510 was wonderful. Clean, beautiful, had everything we needed. The view was amazing. The tower pool was still closed but we used another pool which was close to the tower. We only had one key to use for the condo and elevator so that was a slight negative but we made due. The beach area was still being re-built but was useable. The area of Key Largo was great with everything close by. Great places to eat and enjoy the atmosphere. We spent a day at the John Pennekamp park, had a great beach and we did snorkeling as well. We had a great time.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bill M
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Wonderful condo and location”
Reviewed 11 May 2018 for a stay in May 2018
1
person found this review helpful

My family and I thoroughly enjoyed our stay in tower 510. The condo was clean and had everything we needed to relax comfortably. The complex has 2 salt water pools, a play ground, a lagoon, tennis courts, a small ocean beach and a jetty. Norman provides many amenities at no extra charge such as tennis rackets, beach towels, paddle boards, kayaks with life jacket, small cooler, bicycles, and fishing gear. The unit has its own washer and dryer so no need to pack a lot of clothes since able to easily wash. The kitchen is equipped with stove, microwave, dish washer, coffee maker, pots/pans, plates and silverware. Grocery store just a couple miles away so able to stock frig with drinks and items for breakfast and lunch. Good restaurants within biking distance or short drive. Recommend Bayside Grill for conch fritter and plantain crusted fish/chicken. Mrs Mac Kitchen for melt in your mouth steaks, alligator, and key lime pie. Snooks for fresh fish and Key atmosphere.
Unfortunately while we were there seas were rough so unable to do as many water activities as expected but able to experience several land activities that I would recommend. Wild Bird Rehab for injured birds MM93, The Lost Keys Escape Room. Feed the tarpons Robbie's MM 77. Hiking and kayak in mangroves at John Pennekamp Park.
Our family would definitely return.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 May 2018
I am very happy you enjoyed your vacation here and thanks for sharing tips on what to do while you are here.
See you soon,
Norman
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marietta, Georgia
Reviewed 29 November 2016 for a stay in November 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
29 Nov 2016
Hi James:
Thanks for the kind words.
One correction. I have 6 Kayaks and 6 Paddle Boards. They are for the use of my customers and friends. The Association did not provide the Kayaks, I did.
Also, thanks for the clarification of washing sheets. The sheets are washed by the maid prior to guest arrival. They are washed again after the guests leave. We do not wash the sheets during your stay. If you want to wash sheets or towels during your stay, the unit has a washer & dryer for you to use.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Miami, Florida
Reviewed 28 October 2016 for a stay in July 2014

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
laura r
Commerce Township, Michigan
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“The best Vacation ever! My husband and my 2 kids had a blast!”
Reviewed 10 April 2016 for a stay in April 2016
1
person found this review helpful

This was a beautiful, relaxing, enjoyable property and vacation! The owner of this property spared no expense! He was so helpful and very pleasant. The condo was so clean and well maintained. He had all the comforts of home. The view was amazing. We could walk and see fish, manatee, dolphin, and the beach and pool was right outside your door. We used kayaks and paddleboards, at no extra cost. He truly cares about his clientele. We will definitely be back to stay!
p.s. my son forgot his stuffed animal, and he mailed it to us!! Thank you so much!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing