We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Wonderful Stay!”
other travellers have booked this property
Canal View
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Canal View
Family Room Fire Place
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
45 reviews
Canal View
Family Room
Fire Place
Gazebo cooking area
Garden View
Street view of property
Boat dock
Front patio
Gazebo sitting area
Inside exterior shower
Exterior Shower
View from living room
Dining room
Dining/Kitchen area
View of living room
Guest Bathroom
Bathroom in bedroom #1 area
Bedroom #1
Bedroom #2
Bathroom in bedroom #1
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cottage -
2 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Key Largo, Florida Keys, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 45 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Portuguese first
Any
English first
donnarric...
Ormond Beach, Florida
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Wonderful Stay!”
Reviewed 15 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017
2
people found this review helpful

We really enjoyed our stay, the owner is extremely helpful. The property is amazing don't hesitate to book !

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
samcrisan...
San Juan, Puerto Rico
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Perfect location and home”
Reviewed 25 February 2017 for a stay in February 2017
4
people found this review helpful

The waterfront Key Largo Bayside Cottage was in fact, Paradise. There was plenty of space for both couples. The outside accommodations were superb. We spent lots of time on the lanai and viewing the manatee which visited almost every day. It was a nice quiet community and we felt quite safe walking around :"Pirate's Cove" even after dark. There was a small beach area to which we had access, and kayaks at our disposal, so we could get out into the bay. The kitchen was well equipped, even included a groc. card and reusable bags. We couldn't be more happy with the place.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WealdDave
Haywards Heath, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Lovely stay for two couples”
Reviewed 7 February 2017 for a stay in January 2017
3
people found this review helpful

My wife and I stayed with another couple at the cottage. The accommodation was perfect for us and the equipment was an excellent. The outside bbq area is great for some outdoor relaxing, watching the fish in the canal, the iguanas in the trees, the occasional passing boat or the delightful manatees that swam passed from time to time. We also made full use of the canoes available at the house. The cottage is in a nice quiet position and we could walk to the Bayside Inn to watch the sunset before dinner. There's a nearby Publix for your needs and it's also handy for the John Pennekamp State Park, where we rented a boat for an afternoon for some fishing and snorkeling. In short, we loved it and would fully recommend!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Keelie259
Glasgow, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Dont Miss this Gem!!”
Reviewed 31 January 2017 for a stay in June 2016
2
people found this review helpful

Absolutely perfect location for a stay in Key Largo. Property is beautiful and is well provided for a self sufficient stay. Location is perfect for a relaxing vacation. Must say one of the nicest self catering accommodations we have had the pleasure of staying in!! Only down side is layout of Key Largo which is a long conurbation along a main road. A car is a necessity for any activities away from the rental. This holds true for any rental in Key Largo. Otherwise perfect!!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 December 2016 for a stay in December 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing