We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Sir”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Key West Inn - Key Largo
Ranked #18 of 20 Hotels in Key Largo
Reviewed 7 January 2018 via mobile

Space was nice and large duplex with 2 bathrooms. Patio on canal. Relaxing. However 1 shower did not function as tap shot off from the pressure once shower was employed. Was not screwed into place. At least one of my personal effects was missing when i left this inn.

Stayed: December 2017, travelled solo
2  Thank Stuart E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (542)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 542 reviews

Reviewed 4 January 2018 via mobile

Too many not so nice things to say. It was the only last minute option available I definitely would not recommend this place needs an overhaul in more ways than 1. We did not unpack any bags keeping our fingers crossed we are not taking anything unwanted back home with us

Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Lori L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 December 2017 via mobile

Stayed here for 2 nights. Older place that looks like it. Quiet neighborhood. We had 3 teens with us and they accommodated this which saved us a bundle. Staff was very friendly to us. They had some storm damage but from the looks they are continuing the repairs. Room was older and could have used new carpet but it was really nice to have the kitchenette. We would stay here again.

Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank CurtisESandberg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 December 2017 via mobile

The only reason I stayed here why is that it was the only room in town. This is the worst Motel I have ever stayed in. The rooms are disgusting the blankets had holes in them, and the smell was terrible. If I was the owners I would close it and redo it if you're looking for a dump to stay in and don't care where you sleep this is the place for you. If you're looking for a nice Motel this is a flea bag. I can't believe a hotel like this is still open today what a dump and I wish I could get my money back. The floors and rugs were disgusting the walls had marks on them and again the smell was terrible what a dump

Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank aRealChef666
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 October 2017

Townhouse home, close to everything you can think of, the place is clean, spacious, and has all the necessities you need, small pool on the canal, close to all the local pubs restaurant, plenty of parking, front desk people so helpful and sweet. Such a pleasure meeting with them they are so helpful. They know where to pint you when you need something very kind people. Love them, rooms are big felt like being in a home not that hotel feel which is not bad but felt more relaxing. I will definitely come back here again my next visit to Florida, Two bathrooms, upstairs downstairs kitchen TV upstairs and downstairs, wifi what else do you need. Stores and coffee shops around the corner. Seriously I will come back here many more times. Clean comfy.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Rene R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Key Largo hotels
0.4 km away
Holiday Inn Key Largo
Holiday Inn Key Largo
#12 of 20 in Key Largo
1,587 reviews
0.4 km away
Courtyard by Marriott Key Largo
3.4 km away
Hampton Inn Key Largo
Hampton Inn Key Largo
#6 of 20 in Key Largo
3,607 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
14.5 km away
Creekside Inn Islamorada
Creekside Inn Islamorada
#4 of 4 in Tavernier
429 reviews
8.6 km away
MB at Key Largo
MB at Key Largo
#8 of 20 in Key Largo
870 reviews
12.6 km away
Coconut Palm Inn
Coconut Palm Inn
#2 of 20 in Key Largo
1,394 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Key West Inn - Key Largo? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Key West Inn - Key Largo

Address: 201 Ocean Dr, Key Largo, FL 33037-4325
Region: United States > Florida > Florida Keys > Key Largo
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #18 of 20 Hotels in Key Largo
Price Range: AU$250 - AU$366 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Key West Inn - Key Largo 2.5*
Number of rooms: 40
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
All of our two level, townhouse style suites are approximately 1,000 square feet in size and consist of a master bedroom with queen size bed, a living room with a queen size sofa sleeper and two full bathrooms. Also included in your suite is a kitchen with full size refrigerator, range, microwave and dishwasher. All units feature a private, screened balcony that overlooks our marina. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Evoline ltd, lastminute.com.au, Hotels.com, Expedia APAC, Wotif.com, TripOnline SA and getaroom.com so you can book your Key West Inn - Key Largo reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Key West Inn - Key Largo Hotel Key Largo

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing