We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (418)
Filter reviews
418 results
Traveller rating
176
107
47
40
48
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
176
107
47
40
48
Show reviews that mention
All reviews living room rented unit washer and dryer master bath security gate fully equipped kitchen self catering second bedroom hot tub large pool flat screen dvd player ocean front fitness center key west townhouse grotto
Filter
Updating list...
32 - 37 of 418 reviews
Reviewed 9 August 2017 via mobile

Not only was each room beautiful to behold, they were all cozy. The roof top seating was especially nice, since I was stayed during a full moon. The townhouse had everything necessary to cook a wonderful meal too!

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank Lynda C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KeysCaribbeanResorts, General Manager at Mariner's Club Resort Villas & Marina, responded to this reviewResponded 17 August 2017

Thanks so much for the great review. We pride ourselves in every aspect of ensuring you have a wonderful stay including making sure you have the necessary equipment to prepare family meals just as you would at home. Hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 August 2017 via mobile

The grounds at Mariner's Resort and Marina are very well kept. The pool is HUGE. A very welcome relaxing retreat after fishing or beaching during the day. Would gladly take my family back to one of the 2.5 bedroom 2.5 bath condos overlooking the pool again.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
Thank Kendallkong
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KeysCaribbeanResorts, General Manager at Mariner's Club Resort Villas & Marina, responded to this reviewResponded 17 August 2017

So glad you enjoyed your stay with us! We look forward to seeing you again soon. Thanks so much for the wonderful review.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 July 2017

Just returned from spending a week at Mariner's Club in Key Largo. We stayed in suite 512 which is a villa right on the ocean steps from the pool. We absolutely loved it! It was decorated in a contemporary but very comfortable style. It had everything our family needed. Super comfortable beds, a gorgeous villa, super clean and the villa was steps from the pool. We loved having a full kitchen so we could prepare meals if we didn't feel like going out. The master bathroom was amazing and it even had a bidet which I've never seen. There also was a printer in the villa which was handy for printing our boarding passes. They even included board games which we had a blast with. I would say this much more of a vacation rental than a hotel but that's how trip advisor has it listed. The grounds of Mariner's Club are amazing. They have two pools that are always nice and warm, a grotto!, a hot tub and so much more. I also liked that it's a gated community. I've already booked our next trip there and we cannot wait.

Room Tip: We had unit 512 which we loved!
  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
3  Thank Cierra M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KeysCaribbeanResorts, General Manager at Mariner's Club Resort Villas & Marina, responded to this reviewResponded 17 August 2017

Thanks so much for the great review and sharing your opinions about your vacation! We hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2017 via mobile

We stayed here while in the area for the NASCAR championship weekend. It's a relaxing location after a long day at the track. Our condo was clean and comfy. We also enjoyed its proximity to the ocean and walking by the marina. Easy to find just off the Overseas Highway.

Stayed: November 2016, travelled on business
Thank shell904
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KeysCaribbeanResorts, General Manager at Mariner's Club Resort Villas & Marina, responded to this reviewResponded 17 August 2017

We are very pleased you enjoyed your stay with us. We certainly look forward to your return this year during the NASCAR Races in November!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 May 2017

The resort was very nice, well maintained grounds and pool area. However, the Townhome, Unit #204, that we stayed in was not well maintained. The majority of the comforters, pillows, and towels in the bedrooms were stained and needed replaced. The couch was stained and worn and wasn't clean looking to sit on. Many of the light fixtures in the Townhome Unit would not work and could easily be fixed by replacing light bulbs. For the price to stay there, the expectation was high standard, however it was sadly lacking.

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
2  Thank 7traveler70000000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KeysCaribbeanResorts, General Manager at Mariner's Club Resort Villas & Marina, responded to this reviewResponded 24 May 2017

Thank you kindly for your detailed information. Sometimes it takes notice from a guest to make sure we are meeting everyone's expectations. You will be happy to know that the owner of this particular villa has purchased and installed a new comforter set in the master bedroom. The light fixture which ended up being more than a bulb has been repaired, and the sofa has been cleaned by a professional upholstery cleaning service. We sincerely apologize for any towels that may not have met your expectations. We work very hard to ensure our towels remain stain free and they are professional laundered by a commercial service. Had you called us during your stay we could have brought fresh new towels to you and potentially corrected other issue you encountered. Again, we apologize for the issues you had during your stay and we hope this hasn't dampened your thoughts of returning. Please call us direct should you decide to return for a potential discount in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews