We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great for Family vacations beautiful location”
Picture taken from the sea showing the whole complex
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Picture taken from the sea showing the whole complex
View of the pool off your patio A view of the Florida Bay sunset glows at your front door
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
14 reviews
Picture taken from the sea showing the whole complex
View of the pool off your patio
A view of the Florida Bay sunset glows at your front door
Spacious lounge tastefully furnished for a relaxing atmosphere
Heated Adult and Child Pools
Heated Swimming Pool
Key Largo is sunny all year round!
Tropical breezes and gardens grace the gated condo community.
Stunning views from the condo
Second bedroom has 3 single beds in it
Master Bedroom has large bed with another bed spread on it
Free use of my yellow and blue Kayaks if you rent my condo
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Key Largo, Florida Keys, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 14 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
erika V
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
“Great for Family vacations beautiful location”
Reviewed 10 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Owner was quick to respond and very nice to deal with. This condo is easy to find great key largo location. The condo is roomier than expected. We have 5 in our family and had plenty of room. Condo has every thing you may need, clean. Loved having washer and dryer so not having to pack to much. Wonderful pool and beautiful views from the boat docks we even saw 14 matinee off the docks. We will use this place again when we go! Great place!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Aug 2017
Great so glad you had a fab time maybe see you next year Yours Mr A P Stalard
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
soupy345
Upper Darby, Pennsylvania
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Pleasant”
Reviewed 1 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017

We spent a week here while attending my grand daughter wedding. this condo was very nicely decorated and furnished. Very clean. Beds were comfortable and linens were plentiful. Outside veranda was a great feature and we spent a lot of time out there, screened in with ceiling fan made it very nice day and night. Kitchen well stocked if you stay in and cook. There is a nice setup near the wharf where you can grill even with a sink. Beautiful views of water and sunsets. Condo overlooks the pool area, water was slightly too warm to be refreshing though. Has a lot to offer tennis, basketball, etc. gated community, near restaurants, shopping, and water activites. Owner even left fishing rods so we could fish off the dock. He has noodles for pool, ice cooler, fan even though place has AC. Washer and dryer in condo was a blessing to have. You should definitely check this rental out. Cons: not disability friendly has set of steep steps you have to go up before you can get to elevator. Minor maintenance improvement could be made.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Jul 2017
Thanks Steven so glad you had a nice time at Moon Bay all the best Mr A P Stallard
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cardiff, United Kingdom
Reviewed 3 November 2016 for a stay in March 2015
2
people found this review helpful

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Will W
Sheffield, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
32 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“Great, conveniently located, well equipped condo.”
Reviewed 12 January 2016 for a stay in October 2015
3
people found this review helpful

My wife Annie and I have now visited Phillips very pleasant spacious condo six times. It has lovely views from the lanai. It is ideally located for exploring the Keys and is well equipped. Phillip had even left fishing tackle the last time we visited. There is a private fishing pier where you can catch a variety of fish including some nice snapper for dinner. There is a lovely well kept pool and the grounds are always scrupulously clean. It is gated and there appears to be a policeman on site making us feel exceptionally safe. TV channel selection is great and the new washing machine was much appreciated. All in all very very good value. Thank you Phillip. We look forward to staying again this year.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chris B
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Good pleasant apartment in central location for the Keys and Everglades.”
Reviewed 30 July 2015 for a stay in July 2015
1
person found this review helpful

It has to be said, the condomonium building doesn't look good from the road! Described as 'the concrete building' when we asked for directions at the nearby Marriott. However, this is negatively deceiving, as once inside the apartment is a pleasant place with views of two very nice swimming pools from the balcony which has a three speed fan which we found very useful in 90 degree heat. The apartment is clean and well stocked and nicely decorated in a boating theme. The kitchen would benefit from some modernisation in the future, but overall this is a great base and we found it quiet at night too. The condo actually faces the sea (so you see the back of the building when entering from the road.) The pool, club / TV room has a table tennis table (but no balls - bring your own). We had a game of tennis (before breakfast - it's too hot at other times in July). And the jetties are perfect for watching great sunsets. We didn't find time to even turn the TV on!

Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing