We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (79)
Filter reviews
79 results
Traveller rating
47
19
6
4
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
47
19
6
4
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews banana cabana deck house bridal party paddle boards and kayaks spacious kitchen wedding weekend beach area laid back water view washer dryer adirondack chairs key west pier bedroom towels manatees boats
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 79 reviews
Reviewed 25 August 2018 via mobile

My experience in the bay house was amazing, I loved everything the house was so big and pretty and what I loved was that the beach was right in front i would definitely recommend this house to everyone and the staff was very friendly I will be going back next year myself.

Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
Thank luisgarcia2769
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
tcln, Owner at Dream Bay Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 26 August 2018

Wonderful to hear that you enjoyed your stay! We look forward to seeing you back at Dream Bay!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 August 2018

If your looking for the Ritz this is not your place, but if you are looking for a true Keys vacation that allows you to bring your furry friends this is definitely the place. 2nd visit and its even better then before. They have added Tikis and adirondack chairs that ensure you can relax while looking out at the lovely bay. You will feel welcomed and have all the comforts of home. We stayed with 2 other couples and our 3 large dogs in the Bay House and there was plenty of room, all the amenities you would expect and even additions like a BBQ...the master bath is huge with a nice jetted tub to have a romantic evening...cannot wait to go back...

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JIB33
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
tcln, Owner at Dream Bay Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 19 August 2018

Thank you for the lovely feedback. So glad you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to having you back again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 July 2018

We stayed at the Bayhouse, comfortable and clean. Nice little beach area for the kids and there is docking available for boats which was very convenient. Close to restaurants and grocery store. Planning to go back when the weather is a little cooler.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Thank lindas3052018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 June 2018 via mobile

Ten days at Dream Bay Resort in the Banana Cabana. Perfect for my husband and I and our dog. Gated, private, beautiful gulf view, terrific sunsets every night as we lounged on the deck. Our stay met all of our expectations. The cottage and grounds were clean. Spacious grounds to accommodate all the guests with multiple lounging areas all with a spectacular water view. Sabrina was responsive to our needs. The people in the docked boats and other guests were friendly and fun. Perfect Key Largo experience.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Thank solotraveler64
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
tcln, Owner at Dream Bay Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 29 June 2018

Thank you for your nice feedback. We're so happy you enjoyed your stay!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 June 2018 via mobile

Can't say enough about our stay at Dream Bay, it was fabulous, we rented the Bayhouse and it was excellent, 3 bedrooms an upd a washer/dryer we're the best having while on Vaca, clean place, people very friendly that live on the site, if you get a chance to meet Diane....she is a gem, having access to kayaks and paddle boards was awesome, I will definitely be back and will rent Bayhouse again, it was an incredible Vaca, thx Dream Bay and Tanya

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Thank Nanci B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
tcln, Owner at Dream Bay Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 23 June 2018

I'm so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay! Looking forward to having you back again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews