We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Worth Staying”
Our Stunning Oasis Pool - Largest in All of the Keys!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Our Stunning Oasis Pool - Largest in All of the Keys!
Front View of Villa W/Private Driveway Living Room Area W/Awesome 60' HDTV
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
14 reviews
Our Stunning Oasis Pool - Largest in All of the Keys!
Front View of Villa W/Private Driveway
Living Room Area W/Awesome 60' HDTV
Living Room W/Brand New All Leather Sofa and Love Seat
Dining Room Area W/Large All Hardwood Table
Spacious Kitchen W/All Granite Counter Tops
Kitchen W/All Wood Cabinets and Brand New Stainless Steel Appliances
Master Bedroom W/King Size Bed and New Flooring
Spacious Master Bedroom W/32' HDTV
Spacious Master Bedroom W/Vaulted Ceilings and All New Furniture
Master Bath W/Jacuzzi Tub and Shower Combination
Master Bath W/Granite Counter Top His and Hers Sinks
Guest Bedroom W/Twin Beds and 40' HDTV
Guest Bathroom
Ground Floor Bedroom W/Queen Size Bed and 40' HDTV
Ground Floor Kitchenette Area
Ground Floor Area
Ground Floor Family Room Area W/40' HDTV & DVD Player
Ground Floor Family W/Brand New Queen Size Leather Sofa
Private Sundeck W/Partial Ocean Views
Arial View of Lagoon Pool
Oceanfront Jacuzzi Tub/Lagoon Pool
Beautiful Water Jacuzzi Grotto
New Lagoon Pool
Stunning Lagoon Pool Surrounded by Beach Sand, Tiki Huts & Coconut Trees
Sandy Pool Side Area W/Lounge Chairs & Tiki Huts
Aerial View of Our Stunning Oceanfront Oasis Pool
Oceanfront Sandy Area W/Tiki Huts and Lounge Chairs
Sandy/Shady Hammock Area
Our Oceanfront Beach Area W/Tiki Huts and Palm Trees
Brand New Tennis/Pickle/Basket Ball Courts
Private Marina W/Onsite Harbor Master
Oceanfront Fishing Pier and Lookout
Fishing Pier
Club House Pool
Club House
Club House W/Modern Island Decor
Aerial View From Over Villa Rooftop.
State and County Issued Transient Licenses.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Key Largo, Florida Keys, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 14 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Garyrefle...
Ottawa, Canada
Level 4 Contributor
42 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“Worth Staying”
Reviewed 24 March 2014 for a stay in February 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Good size with mother in law suite on ground floor perfect for separating young children from rest of apartment at night. Separate adult swimming pool provided privacy yet main pool was outstanding for extended family and very clean. While there was no access to the shoreline, there was a sandy area for children to play. Perfect weather during last week of Feb. Staff at entrance were friendly and helpful...kudos to them.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location, cleanliness, size
Liked least: Fitness centre was small and not always open
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Maryfos
Rockledge, Florida
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Family vacation”
Reviewed 22 July 2013 for a stay in July 2013
4
people found this review helpful

We found the villa to be great for our stay. The three floors give you lots of exercise but the privacy and space was great. Unfortunately it rained everyday but one so we didn't get to use the facility like we had hoped. The oversized pool was fantastic. The staff was fine.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Great location
Liked least: Wished we had a better view
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anonymous...
Brussels, Belgium
Level 3 Contributor
22 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“A trip to paradise”
Reviewed 13 August 2012 for a stay in August 2012
5
people found this review helpful

After our stay in a crowded Orlando and Miami the peace and quite of the Florida Keys was very much appreciated. The Condo was exactly as the pics show with enough space for our family of five (even more people can be housed). The kitchen was very well equipped and it was fantastic to prepare some fresh lobster (as the season started just when we were there) a a good barbecue.
The most appreciated about the resort was definitely the huge laguna pool who was very well maintained and cleaned on a daily basis.
We were extremely happy to have a booking on Key Largo and not on Key West which we would only recommend as a day or two day trip since to commercial and too much fair style. When going to the Keys we would definitely recommend this property!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The property on itself and the pool
Liked least: the fact that the 50$ fee for the resort could not be payed cash, we had to go to a Publix store first to buy a money check first and than return. on top I don't see the value of the extra 50$. I would suggest the manager to include it in the rental
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
illinois
Reviewed 20 January 2012 for a stay in December 2011
3
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
UK
Reviewed 3 December 2011 for a stay in November 2011
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing