We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great condo with everything you need!”
other travellers have booked this property
Beautiful Sunset from Moon Bay
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Beautiful Sunset from Moon Bay
Fun Living Room Balcolny View
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
37 reviews
Beautiful Sunset from Moon Bay
Fun Living Room
Balcolny View
Master Bedroom
View of our Marina
Our Pool
Our Full Balcony
Marina view, Sunset
Bay View
Guest Bedroom
2nd Bedroom, with King 
Size Mattress
Master Bedroom
Master Bedroom
Living Room
Balcony View
Walkin in shower
3rd Small bed room, with full size sofa bed
3rd bed room
Modern kitchen will all new appliances, and eat on granite counter top
Great 2nd bed room with king size mattress
Brand new oversize (for condos) in condo washer dryer
Brand new tennis court / 1/2 basketball court, and lawn game area
Trennis court and fun area
Key Largo Sunset
Key Largo Sunset
Moon Bay Sunset
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Key Largo, Florida Keys, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 37 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
Any
English first
jhlava
Salisbury, North Carolina
1 review
“Great condo with everything you need!”
Reviewed 18 April 2016 for a stay in March 2016

We spent spring break with our two kids, 12 and 10 at Milton's Condo at Moon Bay. The location is wonderful and the condo was very well stocked with everything we needed. Moon May is a nice complex with a great pool and awesome pier to fish from! Milton gave us several restaurant recommendations which were very helpful! You can't go wrong renting this condo!!!

Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Apr 2016
Julie & John,
Thank you so much for your honest review.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Robert R
Kingsport, Tennessee
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great Condo - Great Location”
Reviewed 5 January 2016 for a stay in January 2016
1
person found this review helpful

The condo is very nice. It has been updated and is well equipped. Moon Bay is a great Key Largo location.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: cleanliness
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Jan 2016
Thank You for your honesty and review.
Milton
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lala2888
Bethlehem, Pennsylvania
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Get View!!”
Reviewed 6 December 2015 for a stay in November 2015

We really enjoyed our time at Moon Bay.
Mr. Bloom went above and beyond to make our vacation enjoyable. He made sure we had a list of all the things to do in Key Largo. He even called to make sure everything was a-ok in the condo. If we had a problem, all we had to do was give him a call, which we didn't have to do, no problems. Everything we needed was in the condo. I would definitely stay here again and recommend the place to others.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Dec 2015
Thank you for your great review. You were wonderful guests and are welcome back any time. (we are available.) We love have great guests that enjoy our condo.
Thank You,
Milton
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
retiredmi...
Riverside, Iowa
Level 5 Contributor
41 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Best Bucket List trip ever!”
Reviewed 14 October 2015 for a stay in October 2015

When we arrived at the condo we were amazed at how beautiful the place was. The patio was awesome and we could see the sunsets from there while we had our margaritas and enjoyed the view. Georges Pontoon rental just a block away was the best time of all the day trips we took. By far the Moon Bay condo was A+ in our book of trips. Thank you Milton.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cincinnati, Ohio
Reviewed 31 July 2015 for a stay in July 2015

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: water views
Liked least: construction going on at the time. But the men on it where nice.
Travelling group: Teenagers
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing