We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful home with a perfect location!”
Pool/Lounging Area - Lots of Seating in Sun or Shade
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Pool/Lounging Area - Lots of Seating in Sun or Shade
Relax at the Pool with a Cool Drink This is a Great Back Yard - Large and Beautiful Landscaping
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
6 reviews
Pool/Lounging Area - Lots of Seating in Sun or Shade
Relax at the Pool with a Cool Drink
This is a Great Back Yard - Large and Beautiful Landscaping
Tropical Pool Home - Your Vacation Destination with Ample Trailer Parking
Light and Open Living Area
Reclining Sofas!
Lots of Light
I Love this Kitchen!
Large Master Bedroom with King Bed & Wall of Flowers Ouside the Windows
Master Bedroom View to Master Bath
Master Bath with Dual Sinks
2nd Bedroom with King Bed
3rd Bedroom - Another King Bed - All New May 2015
3rd Bedroom - Flat Panel TV's in All Bedrooms
4th Sleeping Option on Queen Sleeper Sofa in Sunroom
Poolside Sunroom
Wonderful Sunroom Overlooking Pool
Laundry Room with Utility Sink
Pure Joy!   Children & Swimming Pools - Picture Your Child or Grandchild!
View of a November Sunset out the Front Window
Sunset Park
It's a Short Walk to Sunset Park and Inch Beach
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 9
Key Colony Beach, Florida Keys, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Sue C
Coldwater, Michigan
1 review
“Beautiful home with a perfect location!”
Reviewed 14 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

We are return renters to this lovely tropical home and will rebook again. The front of the home has an ocean view across the street, and the back has a lanai and pool, as well as private beach access down the street. It is immaculate, with beautiful furnishings and all the amenities you could want. Constant updating and maintenance is made; this year I noticed new counter tops, pendant lights as well as new living room furniture and bedding. Last year a new patio and landscaping were added! The owner, Ann, is very friendly, available 24/7 via cell phone and always tries to accomadate your every request. We will rebook for next year!!!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Floridaba...
Merritt Island, Florida
Level 5 Contributor
74 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
“What a GREAT Home”
Reviewed 25 October 2015 for a stay in September 2015

Our family group of 7 stayed at this home to celebrate some milestone birthdays. From the time we came around the corner and saw the exterior of this home we were impressed. Very nicely done; much care has been taken in the exterior upkeep making it an immediate impression that the owners care about their property. When I opened the front door I was so happy and excited to see it actually was as beautiful as the pictures depict it to be. The furnishings are all upscale, the grand room interior only enhances the spacious feel of the home and the kitchen is amply supplied with everything that you could possible need. The dining area has ample storage for all your wine/liquor and even has a countertop wine opener which was very convenient. The sun room at the back of the home is very nice as well with a smaller glass top dining table in one end and a comfortable couch which can be converted into a queen bed. There is also a flat screen tv in that area. Beyond that the outdoors area/pool area is spectacular. Very nice patio furniture on the upper patio area by the grill which is shaded in the afternoon. Plenty of pool side seating. The landscape and the dock are both nicely done. You can enjoy the view of the canal and with the mangrove hedge still have privacy around the pool. The master bedroom is huge and tastefully decorated. The other two bedrooms both had queen beds and plenty of room. All the beds have firm mattresses. The laundry room has all upscale appliances, bring HE detergent for the washer. Having the use of one-half of the garage was so nice and convenient we have never been offered that option anywhere else. To all of us it seemed that the owners put forth every effort to ensure that their guests are comfortable and that they enjoy sharing their home with others; for this we were most grateful. Have no qualms about renting this home you will be very pleased.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: That the owners trust their guests and don't have rules posted everywhere
Liked least: We weren't there long enough
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Oct 2015
Thank you so much for the great review! It's our goal to make this a home where guests are comfortable and their stay is enjoyable. We hope that you make a return visit someday. This is our vacation home also so I'm always looking to make it a little better each time we stay. (Just a note, all 3 bedrooms have king beds.) Ann
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Harvey Cedars, New Jersey
Reviewed 5 April 2015 for a stay in February 2015

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Pool area
Liked least: That we had to leave
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
RedBaron2...
Miami, Florida
2 reviews
“Very comfortable and clean house with all amenities”
Reviewed 24 July 2013 for a stay in July 2013

Loved the house, well kept, clean and fun for all. The house is located in a nice neighborhood, quiet, and a short walk to the "inch beach" and "sunset park". Bring your boat, there is great fishing, snorkeling, etc. around here.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: location
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Long Beach Island New Jeresy
Reviewed 5 May 2011 for a stay in January 2011
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Liked best: The pool
Travelling group: Spouse / significant other
Your age range 55-64
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Friends getaway A romantic getaway
Families with young children Families with teenagers
Tourists Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing