We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,376)
Filter reviews
1,376 results
Traveller rating
679
308
211
115
63
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
679
308
211
115
63
Show reviews that mention
All reviews omni resort turtle dunes sunrise cafe fernandina beach bedroom villa main hotel nature center beautiful resort ocean view main pool tennis courts falcon's nest shuttle service family vacation beach access full kitchen spring break
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 1,376 reviews
Reviewed 2 November 2018

Golf group stayed at the resort for 3 days of golf and 2 nights stay at the Beachwood villas. Our condo had filthy carpet and a dirty kitchen floor. I would not stay at the condos. Other condos were not bad as they are individually owned. So hit or miss. Hotel looked very nice. Did not care for Oak Marsh golf course. Amelia River club course very nice.

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Omni Hotels & Resorts
Thank Ruthie T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 November 2018

Oceanside grill substituted another fish for Swordfish and insisted that it was Swordfish. My roommates Mussels were cold and dry. Our calamari appetizer was good The 4 of us who dinned together filled up on bread and butter and left our EXPENSIVE meal go to waste. Compare that to the delicious dinner we had the next day at Down Under for half the price

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Omni Hotels & Resorts
Thank toerunaw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 October 2018

This hotel was so beautifully landscaped with lovely vistas and an excellently appointed villa. Stay was extremely wonderful. The shops were easy to find close to the hotel and had a wonderful selection. Even though we did not use the spa we did buy products at their shops which had a wonderful array of products.

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Omni Hotels & Resorts
Thank elizabethwN5346XZ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 October 2018

Beautiful and spacious! Very friendly staff. Wide variety of dining options, and a huge pool complex! The pool bar has some great cocktail options too! My only complaint...the walls between villas were a little thin. I could hear people talking and walking in the evening and morning...which effected the quality of my sleep.

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Omni Hotels & Resorts
Thank DahFitOne
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 October 2018

I was blown away from the moment I walked into the check in lobby, to walking into my room, to leaving and check out. Highly recommend for family and couple trips! It will exceed all expectations. Would give it a 10 out of 10

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Omni Hotels & Resorts
Thank 742mandyl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews