We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
USD 157
View deal
Free cancellation until 23/04/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Fairfield Inn
USD 126
View deal
Priceline
USD 126
View deal
Hotels.comUSD 157
Agoda.comUSD 126
Expedia.comUSD 157
View all 18 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (431)
Filter reviews
431 results
Traveller rating
238
108
49
20
16
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
238
108
49
20
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviews front desk great stay full kitchen west palm beach off the highway starbucks florida pets
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 431 reviews
Reviewed 5 December 2019

When I am traveling distances by car, I always like to know how far off the highway the hotel are. A great find was the Fairfield Inn in Jupiter. About 5 miles from the beach and all the restaurants and activities can offer but without the beach prices. Check out the Fairfield Inn. The front desk is a wealth of knowledge and very friendly.

Date of stay: November 2019
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank cszostak
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 November 2019 via mobile

Time for management to stop lining their pockets a d start investing in their property. Staff are great, bathroom towels are fluffy, amenities satisfactory but NO IN ROOM SAFE!! Bed and linen satisfactory as was basic breakfast. Attached pics tell it all. Complete gut of bathrooms is likely called for. amazed the Marriott chain has not been on them as it reflects on the Marriott brand. Let's get to it guys.

Date of stay: November 2019
Trip type: Travelled solo
2  Thank AdvisorOntario
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
agm6748, Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites West Palm Beach Jupiter, responded to this reviewResponded 25 November 2019

Dear AdvisorOntario,

Thank you for choosing the Fairfield Inn & Suites West Palm Beach Jupiter for your recent travels to Jupiter.

Commitment to service and guest satisfaction is a main focus and we are delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay however, we sincerely apologize that you were not completely satisfied with our complimentary breakfast and lack of in room safe. We do have safes, at the Front Desk, for guests to utilize at no extra fee. The pride and dedication our hotel team takes in providing exceptional customer service to our valued guests speaks strongly to our company’s core values, “good service at a fair price.” The property did complete a full renovation in February of 2016, in compliance with Fairfield by Marriott Brand Standard, and is not due for another renovation until 2023-2024.

Thank you again for taking the time to provide your feedback on the Guest Satisfaction Survey and we look forward to serving you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 November 2019 via mobile

Nothing remarkable about the actual hotel, a bit dated and bathrooms are drab but the staff is very helpful and friendly. Ok place for a night but wouldn’t want to stay much longer than that. Location is just off 95 and is a close drive to the beach.

Date of stay: November 2019
Trip type: Travelled solo
2  Thank TJ V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
agm6748, Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites West Palm Beach Jupiter, responded to this reviewResponded 15 November 2019

Dear TJV,

Thank you for choosing the Fairfield Inn & Suites West Palm Beach Jupiter for your recent travels to Jupiter.

Commitment to service and guest satisfaction is a main focus and we are delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay however, we sincerely apologize that you were not completely satisfied with the property itself. The hotel completed a full renovation in February of 2016 and is not due for another renovation until 2022-2023.
The pride and dedication our hotel team takes in providing exceptional customer service to our valued guests speaks strongly to our company’s core values, “good service at a fair price.”

We appreciate you taking the time to provide your honest feedback.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 October 2019

Makes you unhappy that there was no Hot Breakfast available this morning as I paid extra to stay at this hotel because I wanted a hot breakfast. The excuse they used for not having it was that they had no power but that was a lie as all the lights and everything were on. Also the bathrooms are very dated and the shower knob is loose falling off the wall. Also giant garbage trucks empty the dumpsters out front at 6 AM obviously waking you up. This is just a good stay and not worth the over $100 a night I am paying.

Date of stay: October 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Marticone7777
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
agm6748, Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites West Palm Beach Jupiter, responded to this reviewResponded 31 October 2019

Dear Marticone7777,

Thank you for choosing to stay with us and providing your honest feedback. It was unfortunate that we had no electricity in our outlets in the kitchen and we were unable to serve hot food for the first 30 minutes of breakfast. We were unsure of the cause, at first, and later found that the breaker had tripped. Our sincerest apologies for this inconvenience. I appreciate you letting us know that the shower knob was loose and we will have maintenance take care of that immediately. The property completed a full renovation in February of 2016 in compliance with Fairfield by Marriott's brand standards, including the guest room bathrooms.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 October 2019

Before I get into my review I want to state that the staff was very helpful and friendly. Easy location to get in and out of. The room swelled musty, and there was a note on the desk asking that the blackout shades be kept closed all day. Perhaps this cases the mustiness? Air conditioning was loud, and the bath and shower area were a little cramped. Sleep quality was fine. I didn't ask to move because I got a great rate, so that's on me.

Room tip: Odd-numbered rooms are on the more quiet side of the building.
Date of stay: October 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Lowpro
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
agm6748, Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites West Palm Beach Jupiter, responded to this reviewResponded 9 October 2019

Dear Lowpro,

Thank you for choosing the Fairfield Inn & Suites West Palm Beach Jupiter for your recent travels to Jupiter.

Commitment to service and guest satisfaction is a main focus and we are delighted to hear that you found the staff to be very friendly and helpful however, we sincerely apologize that you were not completely satisfied with your guest room. The pride and dedication our hotel team takes in providing exceptional customer service to our valued guests speaks strongly to our company’s core values, “good service at a fair price.”

Thank you again for taking the time to provide your feedback on the Guest Satisfaction Survey and we look forward to serving you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews