We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
USD 111
View deal
Free cancellation until 24/04/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Expedia.com
USD 111
View deal
Free cancellation until 24/04/21
ZenHotels.com
USD 103
View deal
PricelineUSD 111
Agoda.comUSD 111
Hotels.comUSD 111
View all 18 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (687)
Filter reviews
687 results
Traveller rating
216
178
107
98
88
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
216
178
107
98
88
Show reviews that mention
All reviews room was clean free breakfast visit family bagels front desk staff pleasant stay hot breakfast pet blanca florida rates starbucks
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
13 - 18 of 687 reviews
Reviewed 27 December 2020

Check in staff was so pleasant abs efficient! The breakfast was wonderful, and throughout our stay, there were adequate measures taken to maintain safe and sanitary practices which did help us feel more comfortable. Property is very clean. The hall carpeting needs replaced because it is showing stains/wear. Other than that, we would not hesitate to stay again! Super close to so many great restaurants, too!

Date of stay: December 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Resort297648
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Teylor Youssef, General Manager at La Quinta Inn by Wyndham Jupiter, responded to this reviewResponded 27 January 2021

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 December 2020 via mobile

Front desk unprofessional at check in..told all my information to the entire lobby ...room number as well
Then the fire alarm went off beginning at 0300 every 30 minutes .I alerted front desk.. all he said was yes I heard it on my rounds. It was very old..Ugh!
My door to room looked like it was kicked in once or twice.. I took pics...

Date of stay: December 2020
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank ronib145
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Teylor Youssef, General Manager at La Quinta Inn by Wyndham Jupiter, responded to this reviewResponded 27 January 2021

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We are grateful for your feedback.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 December 2020 via mobile

What a great place to stop and stay. Everyone is very friendly and the rooms are great! Also they have laundry facilities on the property. Very cool. Close to beaches!!!! I really enjoyed my stay and the hotel staff is right there to help you whenever you need anything. I am new to Florida and this was the perfect place to stay.

Date of stay: December 2020
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank USPatriot17
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Teylor Youssef, General Manager at La Quinta Inn by Wyndham Jupiter, responded to this reviewResponded 27 January 2021

We are so thankful, thank you for staying with us

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 December 2020 via mobile

Very very mediocre. Hotel is def old and the rooms smell a little dank. Lots of weird noises. Shower didn't drain properly, no towels were in our room when we checked in. There was also a massive dent in the drywall next to our window like someone had gotten in a fight on the room. This place could stand to be knocked over and rebuilt.

Date of stay: December 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank SArendeli
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Teylor Youssef, General Manager at La Quinta Inn by Wyndham Jupiter, responded to this reviewResponded 30 January 2021

Thank you for the review, and the information all departments have been notified.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 December 2020

We stayed for business and pleasure. This is our second time staying at this hotel in Jupiter. Both times were enjoyable. The hotel is clean and in a nice location that is close to a starbucks. They are the only hotel that I have been to lately that offers a hot breakfast. Most only have a small bag breakfast. The only thing I can recommend is they add better lighting to the hallway on the 2nd floor. It was a little dim. All staff wearing mask and there is plenty of sanitizer and wiped available everywhere.

Date of stay: December 2020
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank jupiterruns1234
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Teylor Youssef, General Manager at La Quinta Inn by Wyndham Jupiter, responded to this reviewResponded 30 January 2021

Thank you so much for the review.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews