We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
USD 146
View deal
Free cancellation until 25/04/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Booking.com
Travelocity
BestWestern.comUSD 146
Orbitz.com
PricelineUSD 146
View all 18 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (474)
Filter reviews
474 results
Traveller rating
234
146
63
19
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
234
146
63
19
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviews river walk great location yacht club best westerns front desk room was clean nice pool would highly recommend this hotel visiting family shops and restaurants short drive riverwalk bw jay waterway florida
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
40 - 45 of 474 reviews
Reviewed 4 March 2019

We were disappointed with our accomodations. We stayed for 6 nights. Our room was vacuumed one time. Our towels and face cloths were not replaced each day and the toilet paper was not restocked. There was a desk chair and two hotel chairs in the room - we would have been happy with just one comfortable chair to sit in. The pool area was occupied by smokers each time we went to use it - not the place to be for someone with asthma. The eggs on the continental breakfast were mostly rubbery, the bacon was paper thin and tasteless; however the sausage was good and the waffle maker worked properly. The coffee and juice tasted fine.

Date of stay: February 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Seaside50866855219
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BEST_WESTERN_JUPITER, Guest Services at Best Western Intracoastal Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 4 March 2019

On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 February 2019 via mobile

Love the location of this hotel, right on the Intracoastal. Front desk staff was cheerful and welcoming. Our room was very clean, with a newly updated bath. A real plus was the Riverwalk that runs behind the hotel...a peaceful, pleasant place to stroll with that first cup of coffee in the morning. The pool area is attractive with a few little thatch-roof shelters where we enjoyed a lunch one day in the shade. Breakfast was typical hot breakfast fare with excellent coffee and friendly, cheerful staff. Would definitely stay again.

Date of stay: February 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank H9212RSsharonc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 February 2019

It was clean and bright., Breakfast was tasty and the hotel was conveniently located . We didn't spend a lot of time in the hotel used it for sleeping, showe, etc,.so
I can not comment on any other amenities.

Date of stay: January 2019
Thank X126SGjamess
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 February 2019 via mobile

This is a typical budget friendly hotel. The rooms are being updated throughout. There is a small pool out back near the waterway and marina. The breakfast is what you expect for free. The staff is helpful and friendly. Location is perfect for any activities in the area.

Date of stay: February 2019
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank BobF493
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 February 2019

It’s a nice place ,clean , and friendly staff. They do offer breakfast but not until 7. Plenty of restaurants around to eat at. Close to several different dive shops. Close to the highway also. Depending on when you go can be a little pricey.

Date of stay: February 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
2  Thank poolman7212
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews