We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
USD 333
View deal
Free cancellation until 18/04/21
Booking.com
USD 325
View deal
Free cancellation until 18/04/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Hotels.com
USD 333
View deal
Free cancellation until 18/04/21
PricelineUSD 325
Agoda.comUSD 334
eDreamsUSD 325
View all 19 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,673)
Filter reviews
1,673 results
Traveller rating
940
387
205
77
64
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
940
387
205
77
64
Show reviews that mention
All reviews beautiful hotel front desk tommy bahama restaurant self parking shops and restaurants pool bar business trip the inter coastal king bed intercoastal waterway harbourside amphitheater garage cell housekeeping conference wedding
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
344 - 349 of 1,673 reviews
Reviewed 5 April 2018 via mobile

First time there. Clean. New. Great central AC. Nicely appointed rooms. Hotel is perfectly located, walkable to great restaurants and shops. You will not be disappointed. Would not consider staying anywhere else.

Date of stay: March 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Ginny G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mary T, Manager at Wyndham Grand Jupiter at Harbourside Place, responded to this reviewResponded 22 May 2018

Ginny G,

Thank you for your review of the Wyndham Grand Jupiter at Harbourside Place! We are so happy to hear of your positive experience with us and are looking forward to serving you again!

Warm regards,

Mary Donnelly

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2018

Loved this hotel. Staff were very friendly and helpful, room was exceptionally clean and need very comfy. Hotel is in a great location with bars and restaurants on its doorstep. Had a great stay!

Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wyndham Hotel and Resorts
Thank kabri27
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mary T, Manager at Wyndham Grand Jupiter at Harbourside Place, responded to this reviewResponded 22 May 2018

kabri27,

Thank you for your review of the Wyndham Grand Jupiter at Harbourside Place! We are so glad you had a great stay with us and are looking forward to welcoming you back!

Warm regards,

Mary Donnelly

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2018

Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wyndham Hotel and Resorts
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Mary T, Manager at Wyndham Grand Jupiter at Harbourside Place, responded to this reviewResponded 22 May 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 2 April 2018

We stayed at the Wyndham Grand Jupiter at Harbourside Place 03/23-25 and were very pleased with the attentions prior to our arrival. I was able to arrange in room amenities with Samantha and Jacquelyn (IRD managers) and I was very excited about having everything squared away. They were attentive and quick to respond to my pre-arrival emails. We arrived close to 2:15 am on Saturday and were greeted by the lovely Alyssa! Our check-in was quick and we enjoyed our first night.

Our next morning's amenity was delayed by two hours but we received a call excusing the delay and we began our day. Side note to self- ask for wake-up call next time I visit. We spent all day out and about with family and friends and came back around 2:00 am and Alyssa greeted us once more.

On our third day we had a small hiccup and delay on checking out with housekeeping. Over all I'd rate our stay 3.9/5 stars due to this last hiccup.

I would consider staying at the Wyndham Grand Jupiter at Harbourside Place in my future visits as it's location is prime, it is close to our family members and the team that assisted us (Samantha, Jacquelyn and Alyssa) went above and beyond!

Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Cristina R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mary T, Manager at Wyndham Grand Jupiter at Harbourside Place, responded to this reviewResponded 22 May 2018

Cristina R,

Thank you for your review of the Wyndham Grand Juptier at Harbourside Place! We are so glad you had a pleasant experience with us overall and hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back again, soon!

Warm regards,

Mary Donnelly

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2018

The hotel is on the intercostal so views are not as great as the beach hotels. But the rooms are big enough and clean. Nothing special. The front desk needs more help as they are very busy at times. Parking is in a garage across the street. The location is excellent (although not beachside) because of all the shops and restaurants in easy walking distance. Pool was small but nice. Would recommend.

Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank NjRobin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mary T, Manager at Wyndham Grand Jupiter at Harbourside Place, responded to this reviewResponded 30 April 2018

NjRobin,

Thank you for your review of the Wyndham Grand Jupiter at Harbourside Place! We are so happy to hear your enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to welcoming you back again!

Warm regards,

Mary Donnelly

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews